We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Walks of Italy
from US$149.13
More Info
from US$91.33
More Info
from US$64.74
More Info
from US$102.89
More Info
Reviews (6,005)
Filter reviews
4,798 results
Traveller rating
4,444
289
38
11
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,444
289
38
11
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pristine sistine vip colosseum sistine chapel our tour guide twilight city stroll pasta making class vip access italy tour small group great tour general public forum palatine hill arena floor walking tour meeting point highly recommend this tour night tour
Filter
Updating list...
354 - 359 of 4,798 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great time and got to see many new things. This tour is perfect for anyone who has been to Rome before (like us) or who just wants to get away from the crowds of tourists. Highly recommended, you won’t be disappointed!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank L6795CMjoec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Our guide was amazing. I was moved to tears as she explained different sculptures. Loved her passion of the subject and even the younger ones had a great experience.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank AinaMiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Our guide was smart and capable. Of all the tours we took in our time in Italy, this guide was by far the best.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank mikeandjenfogarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Eleanor was our docent. She was clear, proper, kind, funny and very well versed in her history. I would request her personally if I came back to Rome.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Ohiotraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Wonderful tour. Our guide Ectore was extremely knowledgeable. He explained so much, not just repeating a script, he knew the answer to all the questions asked. He didn’t rush. We were able to really enjoy the tour. Thank You Walks for a great experience.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank r2rgld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews