We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“H10 Casanova, Barcelona, Spain”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Cola di Rienzo Suite B&B
Ranked #596 of 3,739 Rome B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Staff were fabulous. They welcomed us with a glass of champagne! They arranged a tour for us. We arrived a little early and they had a room for us within 15 minutes. The room was nice - spacious and clean . The bed was very comfortable. They had a really nice little bar area on the roof as well, with a great view of Barcelona (and a little lap pool).

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PL_Whitby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 70 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
53
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We booked a room for three which was a decent sized room and bathroom. Simple but had everything you'd need. The staff were friendly. We were served a very generous breakfast in our room every morning. The only thing is if you do change the time you want your breakfast you might need to remind them the day before as there is some language barriers but not much.

Great location about 15 min walk in any direction takes you somewhere. If you turn right it's the Vatican and St Perer's Basilica, to the left the piazza leading to the Spanish steps and straight ahead St Angelos castle. There is the metro behind the place which connects to the Termini in about 10 mins.

We felt very safe. It had a good vibe and the famous gelateria is about a 10 min walk away.

We also arrived very late near 1am but a very friendly doorman awaited our arrival. Whilst there is a late check in fee (€20) it's worth it. Not many would be so accommodating but do email ahead to confirm your arrival.

Would highly recommend it and would stay there again.

Thanks to Roberto et al. for the hospitality.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2015

We had booked a room at another hotel and when we arrived they had no room for us. So they sent us to Cola di Rienzo. We were skeptical until we arrived. It was very nice. The people were extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was very spacious with a nice bathroom and we had a shared space with a dining room and small kitchen. The room was clean and bright. The breakfast was very good. The location was excellent. Very close to the Vatican and the street felt very safe. We enjoyed our stay! I'd go back.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lvnjnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2015

Perfect service, high professionalism, welcoming staff always willing to help.

Centrally located both for shopping and for sites of interest.
Very good breakfast.
Very clean.

Great value for money choice, although I think that is more than a BB accommodation.
I highly recommend it!
(5 night stay - 2 adults and 2 children 5 y.o)

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Nafsika T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

The staff was very helpful and willing to help us on our requests. The locations is very good too. Close to metro station and bus stop / airport line, plus in walking distance from places of interest - Vatican). The room was nice and the breakfast very good also! I would certainly recommend it.

Room Tip: The room is near the metro station but also in a walking distance from places of interest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Petridis I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Prati
Cola di Rienzo Luxury Penthouse
Esquilino
Hotel Papa Germano
Hotel Papa Germano
#446 of 1,271 in Rome
298 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#7 of 1,271 in Rome
6,960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Domidea Hotel
#214 of 1,271 in Rome
665 reviews
Campo Marzio
Condotti Hotel
Condotti Hotel
#112 of 1,271 in Rome
1,234 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Canada, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cola di Rienzo Suite B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cola di Rienzo Suite B&B

Address: Via Cola di Rienzo 111, 00192 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Prati
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #596 of 3,739 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: $108 - $371 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Rome, within easy strolling distance to S. Peter's Basilica and Piazza del Popolo. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Cola di Rienzo Suite B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing