We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paisiello Parioli Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$776
US$525
Curio by Hilton
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$384
US$260
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Navona(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$1,084
US$872
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$218
US$178
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$276
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$378
US$309
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$1,148
US$1,064
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$434
US$350
Agoda.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$2,145
Travelocity
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$363
US$264
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
7
21
23
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
21
23
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopstar hotelhotel is locatedtaxivatican
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

We spent 4 days in the most moderately priced hotell in Parioli. It is more like a B&B but the staff is friendly and the place is clean. If you do not like quircy decor look at another place. If you do not mind a little rundown funiture and outdated decor this is Great value for money. We will return!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Camilla W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015

The hotel was nothing fancy but clean and the family who runs this hotel tries to communicate with their guests. We had to leave at 4.30 am and they offered us croissants and fresh juice before leaving. This was very much appreciated. Good location as well.

Room Tip: Ask for the renovated rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MF J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015

Excellent location and very good value for money. They have English speaking staff, which is a big plus. There's a really nice gay guy (dark skinned young man, I think he's the owner's son) who knows Rome well and is eager to help. That being said, the walls are paper thin. Was next to an American couple who kept shouting at each other at the top of their lungs. Bad room location, too, because I was next to their toilet and I could hear them struggling to unload the day's indulgences into the bowl. Not a nice experience, especially when I had blow by blow updates of all the pushing, grunting, and moaning. If they could do something about the noise, this place would be great.

Room Tip: Speak to the gay guy at reception, I think his name is Marco. He's great!
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Maria d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2014

Thin walls and hard beds. Otherwise perfectly in line with a 2 star experience. No reception on the television and the fridge didn't work. The breakfast buffet is perfectly in line with expectations. Reception staff is cordial and helpful but this hotel needs a major renovation. The location is great.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marka1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013

We stayed at Hotel Paisiello Parioli for 5 nights this December.
It's a worthwhile hotel to stay at, right by a beautiful park ('Villa Burghese') and close to the centre (bus stop in front of hotel–10 minutes ride, or can walk through park).
Our room was spacious and clean, beds very comfortable; hotel staff polite and helpful (friendly atmosphere).
Quality/price ratio is really good, definitely a plus factor.
Will go back when I return to Rome!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Arthur C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews