We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paisiello Parioli Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$388
US$344
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$238
US$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$217
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$190
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$343
US$322
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$346
US$252
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$286
US$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$186
US$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel des Artistes(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
US$848
US$389
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
7
22
23
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
22
23
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopstar hotelhotel is locatedtaxivatican
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2016

The hotel was beautiful and we enjoyed the view. However, the manager was very rude. I enjoyed visiting with the younger staff members. They seemed to be very helpful and knowledgeable as well as speaking English. This hotel was very clean and our room was enjoyable. The wi-fi wasn't very good but the taxi service available made up for that. We were in walking distance of some very wonderful restaurants that were reasonably priced. I was not fond of their breakfast in the morning...But you can't have your cake and eat it too.

Room Tip: We were on the top floor with a balcony. Loved it!!
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TAUNYA K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

We spent 4 days in the most moderately priced hotell in Parioli. It is more like a B&B but the staff is friendly and the place is clean. If you do not like quircy decor look at another place. If you do not mind a little rundown funiture and outdated decor this is Great value for money. We will return!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Camilla W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015

The hotel was nothing fancy but clean and the family who runs this hotel tries to communicate with their guests. We had to leave at 4.30 am and they offered us croissants and fresh juice before leaving. This was very much appreciated. Good location as well.

Room Tip: Ask for the renovated rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MF J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015

Excellent location and very good value for money. They have English speaking staff, which is a big plus. There's a really nice gay guy (dark skinned young man, I think he's the owner's son) who knows Rome well and is eager to help. That being said, the walls are paper thin. Was next to an American couple who kept shouting at each other at the top of their lungs. Bad room location, too, because I was next to their toilet and I could hear them struggling to unload the day's indulgences into the bowl. Not a nice experience, especially when I had blow by blow updates of all the pushing, grunting, and moaning. If they could do something about the noise, this place would be great.

Room Tip: Speak to the gay guy at reception, I think his name is Marco. He's great!
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Maria d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2014

Thin walls and hard beds. Otherwise perfectly in line with a 2 star experience. No reception on the television and the fridge didn't work. The breakfast buffet is perfectly in line with expectations. Reception staff is cordial and helpful but this hotel needs a major renovation. The location is great.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marka1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews