We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Colazione da Bubi
Nearby Hotels
US$272
US$249
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$386
US$299
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$265
US$257
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$606
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Nord Nuova Roma(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$212
US$203
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$1,150
US$1,067
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$219
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,102
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$328
US$308
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$593
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
80
12
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
12
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

The owners of the b&b are such a wonderful couple. They help you out with places to visit, restaurants etc. Very good value for money. Place is really clean & the area is a very safe . Highly recommend this place.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Zammit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2015 via mobile

This is a really cozy home, converted to a small hotel. Only 4 rooms overall plus the room where the couple owning the hotel was staying. Their kitchen was our kitchen.
Five minute walk from the metro station, albeit the specific metro station was a bit far from the center. Good price. Yet, breakfast was simple and small. Good Italian homemade espresso though. Overall, it's worth the money especially if you are students searching for something cheap and nice.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Yorgos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2014 via mobile

We stayed for five days in this B&B on our first trip to Rome. I must say that the help we received from the owners on how to move around was excellent. Their recommendations on restaurants also were great. The room was exactly as expected and the description is very accurate. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit Rome and be in a walking distance from the major sights except only the Vatican which you just have to use the metro (5 minutes away by foot).

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank olympiag G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We cannot say enough good things about Emmanuel and Barbara this place is a little bit out of the
way but they make things so convenient /we would stay there again in a heartbeat!
And by all means take their advice on restaurant choices!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimReiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Excellent stay over 4 nights at Colazione da Bubi which we chose from Tripadvisor. Hosts Emanuele and Barbara most helpful. We stayed in front large front bedroom which was most comfortable, there however some vehicle noise from the road below. The Farmacia across the road and to the right does sell ear plugs which were helpful. Close to san Giovanni underground station and not too for from The Colloseum. Would certainly stay here again if we were to come back to Rome.
Ian and Gill

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1radders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBColazionedaBubi, Proprietario at B&B Colazione da Bubi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

thank you very much for your nice words!!! It was a pleasure to meet you one day hope to see you again.
All the best
Emmanuele e Barbara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews