We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hostella Female Only
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$281
US$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$240
US$188
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$205
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
Hotel Navona(Rome)
US$195
US$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$349
US$247
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$187
US$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Condotti Hotel(Rome)
US$179
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$289
US$279
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$337
US$277
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$857
US$532
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
85
39
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
39
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscroissantsreading lightscommon roomclose to termini stationlovely terracefree breakfastenjoyed my staymain sightsminute walkeasy accesswithin walking distancefirst floorperfect locationwifilaundromatgaetasupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2015

Great staff very attent to all of our needs. Clean, and centrally located. If i am back in Rome that is where I would stay for sure. The reception give us tips on where to each and what is worth seeing or not.

Room Tip: I stayed in room #2 which are beds and not bunkbeds which I much prefer.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ivonette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2015

Loved it! This hostel was perfect for what I was looking for as a solo female traveler. If you're looking for a party hostel, it's not for you. But if you want something quiet, friendly, and conveniently located, it's great.

Room Tip: The room I stayed in had 3 beds, but one was up a set of stairs in a private loft area. That one was the coolest!
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Grace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2015

near termini station, nice location ,no matter for airport bus ,subway or train,the room is clean,staff were really nice ,the owner of the hostel are boys,but the staff are girls ,I really recommend this hostel ,I'm sure I will choose this hostel if I go to rome again,

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank qingshuang198707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2015

The staff was super friendly. The room was clean. Kitchen was fantastic. I would stay here again! Super close to train station. Maps given out are really great. The outside patio was very nice and you can hand wash your clothes which is a bonus when you just have a few pieces to wash.

Room Tip: Rooms across from reception seem quieter.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank LuckyLaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2015

I stay in a 3 beds dorm room. The place is spacious for Rome and the bathroom is very clean. There is a kitchen for guest to use. There is also a specious living room if guest wants to hang around to read. Overall, very wonderful experience. The best part is the service at the front desk. Most wonderful people!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sound F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews