We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
US$373
US$302
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$174
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Condotti Hotel(Rome)
US$87
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$384
US$308
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$195
US$149
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$280
US$248
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Residenza Argentina(Rome)
US$519
US$171
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$163
US$139
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$147
US$120
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$595
US$450
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
85
145
59
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
145
59
19
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Nice hotel within walking distance of most tourist attractions. Friendly staff and very helpful. Very small shower area but clean room and bathroom. The air conditioner worked very well and we slept comfortably. Overall, great location.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victorsafar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivievincio, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Delle Regioni, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Dear Victor,
Thank you very much for the review left.
We hope to have you back soon as our guest.
Regards
Viviana Di Gironimo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

I booked this hotel purely based on Tripadvisor reviews and what a gem it turned out to be. This hotel is in the best location possible close to the Trevi Fountain and all the main attractions. I felt very safe here, despite the entrance being on a dark narrow street. This is a very comfortable clean hotel. After reading other reviews I was expecting to be allocated a tiny room so I was pleasantly surprised when we got a spacious air-conditioned double room complete with toiletries, tea/coffee making facilities and hairdryer. Breakfast was very good with fresh rolls, pastries, ham, cheese and coffee. The staff are very helpful and thank you to the night porter who accompanied us on the metro on our first morning so that we got to the Vatican easily. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would love to return here in the future.

Room Tip: Book a double superior room
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maryloveshols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivievincio, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Delle Regioni, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for the review left.
We hope to have you back soon as our guest.
Regards
Viviana Di Gironimo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Very nice hotel with great location. Excellent staff and clean rooms. Free Wifi in the lobby. Room nicely cool even though it was very hot outside. Convenient if taking the train to the airport; subway very near and by subway easy to get to the railway station. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivievincio, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Delle Regioni, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Dear Laura,
Thank you very much for the review left.
We hope to have you back soon as our guest.
Regards
Viviana Di Gironimo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

This hotel was nice but very small. 11 rooms. I did not have a problem with that though.

Unfortunately it was terribly hot in Rome this July and thank goodness the hotel was close to everything so I could quickly come back and cool off. It does have air conditioning.

You could get breakfast sent to you room, as the breakfast area was VERY small too.

Staff was courteous and helpful.

Restaurant across the street is excellent! and several right around the corner on Via Tritone

Location was perfect!

Room Tip: Area was off busy street and I found it very quiet
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MOqueen11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivievincio, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Delle Regioni, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for the review left.
We hope to have you back soon as our guest.
Regards
Viviana Di Gironimo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

This hotel is in a great location between the Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps. It is a small hotel but the rooms were very clean. When I was there the hotel was having a slight problem with the air conditioning, which was being worked on. The breakfast was very nice and the Wi-Fi was free in the lobby.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
2  Thank theats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivievincio, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Delle Regioni, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2013

Dear customer,
Thank you very much for the review left.
We hope to have you back soon as our guest.
Regards
Viviana Di Gironimo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews