We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$273
View deal
Expedia.comUS$273
Hotels.comUS$273
travelup.comUS$295
TripadvisorUS$273
HotelIndigo.com
Lol.travelUS$335
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,781)
Filter reviews
1,781 results
Traveller rating
1,275
358
92
38
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,275
358
92
38
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar roman bath quiet street piazza navona sauna and steam room spa area within walking distance five star hotel perfect location beautiful hotel tiber river vatican city turn down service bottle of prosecco main attractions superior room our honeymoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,781 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2022

After a day of visiting the wonderful sites in the city, it was pleasing to return to a soothing, well designed environment. Incredibly helpful, professional and friendly staff. A few blocks off the familiar path but a neighborhood with artistic vibes. Loved it!

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 444daisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, Proprietario at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2022

Dear 444daisy
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent visit to our Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George.
We are delighted that our location was ideal for you and thank you for your very kind mention of our professional and friendly staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back on future occasions.
Kind regards
Valeria De Santis
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2022

The receptionist was very welcoming and knowledgeable with the area and recommendations for restaurants. The spa was relaxing and wonderful. Very walkable to all the main attractions. Pillows and beds were very comfortable.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Janelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, Proprietario at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2022

Dear Janelle S
Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George for your honeymoon. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your lovely feedback.
We shall look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the future.
Kind regards
Valeria De Santis
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2022

We loved the hotel! Staff extremely helpful and pleasant, rooms perfectly clean and an amazing rooftop ideal for a very unique dinner experience. Definitely to recommend for a family trip if you don’t need to use your car…

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alain F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, Proprietario at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2022

Dear alainfaessler
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent visit to our Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George.
We are delighted to learn from your feedback that you were satisfied with our services and facilities and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay.
We hope to welcome you back again soon, when your travels bring you back here to us.
Kind regards
Valeria De Santis
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2022

The hotel provided all that we needed for a most enjoyable visit. The staff were all friendly and helpful.
There was an excellent selection for the breakfast buffet and (if one wanted to) it was easy to keep up with world news through the large TV showing CNN news. The rooftop restaurant was a delight.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Babscd2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, Proprietario at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2022

Dear abscd2022

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review, we are thrilled to read that we were able to ensure such a memorable and enjoyable stay for you and that our rooftop, your room and most importantly the team here were able to make such a difference to ensure you maximised your time with us. It will be my pleasure to pass this on to the team to read, and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion.

Kind regards,
Valeria De Santis
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2022

Super hotel in a great area of Rome, we enjoyed our stay and recommend this hotel highly! The staff is great, especially Orietta who made us feel so special. Our room was lovely, quiet, dark at night (super window coverings), the bathroom was clean and well appointed, the breakfast food was delicious (able to accommodate special diets), and the roof top bar was super fun! We would 100% stay at the St. George again.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VeggieVagabond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, Proprietario at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2022

Dear VeggieVagabond

We can't wait for you to come back as well!

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review with us, we are delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable visit and that the combination of your room, our location and the team at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George all made for such a memorable stay. It will be my pleasure to share this with the team here, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Valeria De Santis
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews