We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
226
231
99
38
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
231
99
38
26
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2013

I stayed there for just one night early October, so the season was over. Great location, with the beach just across the street. My room did not have a nice view but I think I was not lucky as you can have rooms with better views for sure. My bathroom was not very convenient as it was adapted for handicapped people so the shower was terrible. The rest of he room was average. Good breakfast, professional staff. Internet was not working that well. In a nutshell, good for tourists, average for business trips.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank Alberto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

I would like to spend two words about the spa in the hotel: it is far too cold in the spa. Usually when we do sauna and steam shower it is supposed to be a relaxing enviroment with warm temperature. The degrees were 25 and when I told the staff I was cold, they answered that that was their normal set of air conditioning. I also did a facial and the girls are more interested in selling all kind of products then dedicate the hour of treatment to your own well being. Totally disappointed.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank valib22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2008

Although the target group of this hotel is predominantly tourists on vacation, I stayed there during a business trip to Pesaro. The views from most of the balconies are astounding and the quality of the rooms very high (I stayed in the newly built section). The breakfast was standard for an Italian Hotel.
Overall it was worth staying there and will be going back on the next trip to Pesaro.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank blimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baiaflaminiares... P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Baia Flaminia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews