We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Escape”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious sitting room area with TV, Dvd player and iPod dock.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Spacious sitting room area with TV, Dvd player and iPod dock.
Bedroom 2 with king size bed
Evening drinks on the terrace
Beautiful pool with private sunbathing terrace
Chill out zone - read, listen to music or just relax!
Wonderful Pool 6 x12 metres and sunbathing area
Comfy sofas great
Fully equipped cooks kitchen - 6 burners and 2 ovens cooker, dishwasher and 2 fridge freezers.
Dining area next to kitchen with breath taking views
Master bedroom with king size bed
Master bathroom - ensuite
Bed 2 with twin beds
The barn - open plan living with great views
Kitchen area in the barn
Bedroom 4 with king size bed
Bedroom 5 with twin beds
Bedroom 5
Bathroom in the barn
Casa Ruspiano
Views from the terraces of Casa Ruspiano
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bologna, Province of Bologna, Emilia-Romagna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Lynette S
Glen Gardner, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Perfect Escape”
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Our family of seven enjoyed a delightful stay at the villa. It is truly a Hilltop Hideaway—a bit more so than we had imagined—but we loved every peaceful moment it afforded to us during our week and a half stay. The ample kitchen allowed us to cook and chat in comfort. And the large private pool was a focal point for getting together and relaxing while enjoying the breathtaking views.
The Property Manager, Angela, was a huge help and very welcoming as we got settled our first few days.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2018
I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your booking. Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 12 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2013
Thank you for the lovely feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 13 April 2013 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Doncaster
Reviewed 14 April 2010 for a stay in July 2009
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Clean with all modern comforts
Liked least: N/a
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.