We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$92
View deal
Priceline
US$99
View deal
Expedia.com
US$89
View deal
Hotels.comUS$89
TripadvisorUS$89
Algotels
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (883)
Filter reviews
883 results
Traveller rating
449
340
85
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
449
340
85
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 883 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2022

The hotel was within walking distance location from the train station and also the main sites; it is not far from a major street with lots of shops and things to do; it is also not far from the college area where you can eat and drink for cheap; the hotel itself is low thrills with small European rooms, but are clean.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RovingProfessor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022

Hotel is located about 15 minute walk from Bologna Centrale, and close to Piazza Maggiore.

Breakfast is provided with a decent spread.

Maybe it was the room I was located in (near to the reception and breakfast area) so noise from those areas can be heard early in the morning. Surrounding area got a bit noisy at night (bar nearby) but did die down, so shouldn't be a problem unless you want to sleep before 11pm.

Good hotel for its price point.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeff48109
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 June 2022

Loved staying here. Everything in the centre of Bologna was within walking distance.
Room was perfect - went with 2 friends - spacious, aircon, private bathroom, breakfast included. Not modern but well maintained and immaculately clean. Perfect for us in every way.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank C4663IEteresam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 June 2022

We stayed in the family apartment across the small road from the main hotel building. It accommodated the four of us, two adults and two children very nicely. Everything was clean on our arrival and the whole room was perfect for us.
The staff were very polite and extremely helpful, answering any questions or concerns we had.
The location is just amazing. So centrally located that nothing is very far away to walk to and from. We really felt like we were breathing the city at this location.
The breakfast was perfect for a quick bite before heading out for the morning. All great quality and lovely coffee!
All in all, this hotel is perfect on all levels and I would really recommend anyone should stay here. You won't regret it. We hope to return soon! Ciao.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Lloyd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 May 2022

This is a great small hotel centrally located in Bologna. We stayed for a week in April 22 with friends. The staff are superb, helpful, and knowledgable about what’s on offer in the city and beyond. They even booked restaurants for us. A tip would be to book junior suites if they are available. We did and they are bigger than other rooms.
The hotel is on a small side street above shops but it quiet at night and we all slept well.
Bologna itself makes an excellent city break with superb rail links to towns in the surrounding area.

Room tip: Book a Juior suite if available although at her rooms are fine
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jandsj87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews