We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveller rating
532
360
94
27
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
532
360
94
27
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area nice pool lovely pizzeria perfect place to relax conference hotel downtown bologna small gym minute drive amazing hotel hire car the bus clean bathroom following morning close to the city center hotel is modern very pleasant stay business trip
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017

Lovely hotel, peace and quite.
Very helpfull staff and great food.
Very good comunication with Bologna city center by bus but the only problem is that the last one is at 8:45 pm.
Very good hotel for conferences and relax

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngeloCarignano, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Mrs Maria,

we are glad you appreciated your business stay at Relais Bellaria and we would like to thank you for choosing our location for your event.
It will be a great pelasure to cooperate with you in the future.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Overall not a bad hotel. Rooms were adequate, spacious but not particularly fancy. Pool area a highlight, quiet and nicely laid out with jacuzzis. We had a good dinner in the restaurant. Hotel is probably more appropriate for business travellers than families. Location was close to airport but accessing the centre of Bologna was a 25 minute taxi ride so not particularly convenient.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thehefza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngeloCarignano, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for your kind review. We are happy you appreciated our restaurant and the pool area. We suggest you for the next time to join the city centre by bus, it will be easier and cheaper!
Hoping to have you back again, we send our best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

The Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi is an amazing hotel with top accomodations. We will be booking here again for sure. The food was top, the room was top, the welness room was great and it has enough easy connections to the city of Bologna. I wish I was still there ...

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PeterB11113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngeloCarignano, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Peter,

thank you for choosing Relais Bellaria for your stay in Bologna.
We are thrilled to read your full satisfaction!
We hope to welcome you back soon for another Relais Bellaria Experience!

Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Wonderful hotel a bit outside the city. It is about 15 minutes by taxy from Central Station.
The stuff is very helpful and nice - even if you're hungry late at night.
Very nice suits with private balcony. I felt very welcome as a solo-travaller!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MichelleR5877
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngeloCarignano, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Dear Michelle,

we are very glad to read your kind review and we thank you for choosing Relais Bellaria Hotel!
We hope to have you very soon for another relaxing stay in Bologna.
Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

It was very nice to stay in this hotel.... The People were very frendly, Aperol-spritz is excellent. Bed was very comfortable. Also nice Espresso in the morning. The Location is wonderful - and quiet!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ivab95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngeloCarignano, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for sharing your experience at Relais Bellaria.
We are happy to know that everything was as you expected!
We hope to have you again for another relaxing stay in Bologna!

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews