We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Rose Suite Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco(Viserbella)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$120
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Villa Paola(Torre Pedrera)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Stresa(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$91
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Up Hotel(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eriale(Rimini)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Etoile(Rimini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,019)
Filter reviews
1,019 results
Traveller rating
616
299
62
22
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
616
299
62
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend lespa massagelovely hotelspa areasmall kitchennice pooltwo double bedsthe buswellness centrerelaxing musicour honeymoonbeach viewhotel is situatedyogurthotel bikesself cateringrelaxing stay
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,019 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

On a rainy day in February, I visited the spa at this hotel. My massage was 80 euro, and top notch. The Thai ambiance (including bell ringing) was calming. The locker room was super clean and the staff was pleasant! I hope to return in the future!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank jennifercoppolino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaffLeRoseSuite, Brand Reputation Manager at Le Rose Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Jennifer,

thank you for the great review of your time at Le Rose Suite Hotel following a positive recommendation.

I am glad to read that we met your expectations and that you enjoyed your holiday using our spa facilities, with a good massage too.

I look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Valeria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

This was one of my most beautiful hotels stays I’ve ever experienced the last few years. I was staying for few days for business but then I extended for leisure. My check-in was great and they gave me a wonderful ground level room.

The hotel staff is such great. Wonderful breakfast. very good location. Free strong Wi-Fi so basically you have it all.

Very recommended hotel.

Room Tip: Book High Level Room Sea View
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mohi_Khater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaffLeRoseSuite, Responsabile reception at Le Rose Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Mohi_Khater,
it was a pleasure to have you as our guest, thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to post your feedback following your stay.

I am really happy that we met your expectations and that you felt home from the first moment, turning your stay from business to vacation.


I have passed your great words to the Team and we hope to see you again soon.

Valeria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for one night in December. Had a room on level one, the bed was comfortable, room a bit noisy and no wifi at all. Either the reception line or the “upstairs” one there was no signal at all was bit annoyed. Called downstairs but nothing changed
Breakfast it’s ok.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Viaggiatrice86milano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaffLeRoseSuite, Brand Reputation Manager at Le Rose Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear Viaggiatrice86milano,
thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your recent stay with us.

Please accept again our apologies for the bad connection wifi during your stay, it was not depending from us and, as we explained during your stay, we've tried many times to solve the inconvenient with the company line that was having an adjournement in the area, unfortunately it was ok only the morning after, that means on your departure day.

I'm sure that one night was not enough to try our services, so I really hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Valeria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

A very kind and courteous staff !! All of them !!
A good location near the sea with sea-side rooms. Parking area.
Very nice atmosphere everywhere.
A place to relax and enjoy.
Delicious food and drink.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank petraC5037BK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaffLeRoseSuite, Direttore at Le Rose Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear Petra,
I would like to thank you on behalf of our whole staff for posting this really new review of your recent stay and for the kind words you used to describe our hotel and especially our staff.
Our heated pool with its 36° is one of our strength and most appreciated features along with our spa which is open everyday all year long.

Hopefully to see you soon,
kind regards.
Gianluca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel has managed to
Improve its already perfect service and had newer stylish furniture highly recommended to anyone visiting the city. Beautiful pool, great staff and meticulous attention to details. Received a great welcome from Marco and had a wonderful time

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Health S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaffLeRoseSuite, Brand Reputation Manager at Le Rose Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Dear Health S,
many thanks for choosing us for the second time!

I'm very glad that you've find everything perfect even more than your first visit.
We really appreciated your kind words, especially Marco that wants to say you Ciao and all of us wish to see you again in Rimini for a next stay ;)

See you soon!

Valeria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews