We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aurea Rimini(Miramare)(Great Value!)
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Up Hotel(Rimini)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Accademia(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eriale(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Stresa(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Crystal(Torre Pedrera)
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Casablanca(Rivazzurra)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
158
126
57
28
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
126
57
28
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2015

We were in the annex of this hotel. It was quite clean but with no night staff and you need to walk to the main hotel for breakfast, not great when it is raining. The room was small. I had to climb on the bed to hang clothes. Bathroom too small, knees touch wall if you sit on the toilet. Shower too small. View of the bins next door. The staff at reception were ok. bar staff were not great. I wouldn't go back.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christinaird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2015

Dear Christina,

thank you for your comment regarding your stay at Residence, we apreciate the time you spent on it.

I am sorry to hear about your disappointments regarding the room as we had many customers who went there and were happy.

If you would have spoken with our staff we could have found a solution or maybe changed room, as we don't want our customers to be unsatisfied.

I personally apologise for your unhappiness and i invite you to book next summer at Eurhotel for more days taking advantage of our special offers, full board packages and our sea view rooms.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

The title says it all. Hotel is all in all good, but old and in a need of renovation. Rooms are small and there is not enough space to put the luggage. Also, there is a weird smell all the time, even when you open the balcony doors. The furniture is old, but the tv and the shower are new, which is nice.
The staff is nice and very polite. The food is great. You'll see a lot of people in Rimini riding bicycles, so the good thing is, that you can get a bicycle in a hotel for a 5e deposit ( they get you money back after you return the bike). Hotel is not near the centre, but there is a bus station nearby

Room Tip: Don't choose a room with three beds, because they don't have it. They have only 2+1, and that plus one is an improvisation.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dušan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2015

Dear Dušan K,

thank you very much for having spent some time to comment your stay.

All our rooms have space for leaving the luggage, i never received any complaints about it so far.

During your stay i didn't receive any complaints regarding the bad smell, if you told to our staff we could have changed your room, we want our guests happiness, and considered that our staff is always happy to help it would have been a pleasure to do so.

About the rest we are very happy you enjoyed overall your stay here and we look forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015

We stayed here for the San Marino Cup (Now Italy International Cup) Hotel is located in a great location.. The staff (especially the main receptionist with glasses!) were very good as we had 13, 16 year old boys who were basically 16 year boys! and were noisy at times.

We arrived late the first night and the hotel prepared some great food and stayed open late to accommodate us!!

If I ever arrange another tour I would for sure stay here (assuming they would have us back :-) )

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2015

Dear John B,

thanks for your oriiginal and nice review about your group stay!We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the food and we will be happy to have you back in the future as you already know everything in our hotel.

All the best and greetings to everybody.
The staff
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2015

Perfect location , remind me South beach , Miami , close to restaurants and the beach , Beautiful view to Adriatic sea and beach , rooms clean and the staff is friendly .Good service. I going back to Rimini and already book it again.

Room Tip: High level for the view facing the sea
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lizama1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Manager at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2015

Dear lizama1970,

thank you very much for your lovely review about your recent stay in our hotel.
We are delighted to see you apreciated our services, our staff and happy to see that you are coming back to visit us.

We are looking forward to see you again and greetings from all our staff!
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2011

we came by this hotel on our trip around europe , very good food , and the rooms where clean and comfortable , very warm and friendly staff , there is a car park free , but we paid to have the closed garage which was good , in the evening we had a few drinks in the euro bar right next to the hotel and they had some live music , we enjoyed our stay of just 3 days , we are sure it would be lovely here in the summer.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank jason d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews