We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”
Review of Eurhotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Eurhotel
Ranked #163 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Reviewed 31 August 2015

Great little hotel in Rimini, the rooms were small but were spotless and the hotels pool was in the sun for most of the day. Bikes were available for no extra cost for the day and our room had a sea view.

Room Tip: higher floors with sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Craig W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2015

Dear Craig W,

thank you for writing this review about your recent stay with us.
We are happy you apreciated our services such as the swimming pool, the free cost bikes and the lovely sea view of your room.

If you pass by again in Rimini please let us know, we will be quite happy to have you again in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2015

We were in the annex of this hotel. It was quite clean but with no night staff and you need to walk to the main hotel for breakfast, not great when it is raining. The room was small. I had to climb on the bed to hang clothes. Bathroom too small, knees touch wall if you sit on the toilet. Shower too small. View of the bins next door. The staff at reception were ok. bar staff were not great. I wouldn't go back.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christinaird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2015

Dear Christina,

thank you for your comment regarding your stay at Residence, we apreciate the time you spent on it.

I am sorry to hear about your disappointments regarding the room as we had many customers who went there and were happy.

If you would have spoken with our staff we could have found a solution or maybe changed room, as we don't want our customers to be unsatisfied.

I personally apologise for your unhappiness and i invite you to book next summer at Eurhotel for more days taking advantage of our special offers, full board packages and our sea view rooms.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

The title says it all. Hotel is all in all good, but old and in a need of renovation. Rooms are small and there is not enough space to put the luggage. Also, there is a weird smell all the time, even when you open the balcony doors. The furniture is old, but the tv and the shower are new, which is nice.
The staff is nice and very polite. The food is great. You'll see a lot of people in Rimini riding bicycles, so the good thing is, that you can get a bicycle in a hotel for a 5e deposit ( they get you money back after you return the bike). Hotel is not near the centre, but there is a bus station nearby

Room Tip: Don't choose a room with three beds, because they don't have it. They have only 2+1, and tha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dušan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2015

Dear Dušan K,

thank you very much for having spent some time to comment your stay.

All our rooms have space for leaving the luggage, i never received any complaints about it so far.

During your stay i didn't receive any complaints regarding the bad smell, if you told to our staff we could have changed your room, we want our guests happiness, and considered that our staff is always happy to help it would have been a pleasure to do so.

About the rest we are very happy you enjoyed overall your stay here and we look forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015

We stayed here for the San Marino Cup (Now Italy International Cup) Hotel is located in a great location.. The staff (especially the main receptionist with glasses!) were very good as we had 13, 16 year old boys who were basically 16 year boys! and were noisy at times.

We arrived late the first night and the hotel prepared some great food and stayed open late to accommodate us!!

If I ever arrange another tour I would for sure stay here (assuming they would have us back :-) )

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2015

Dear John B,

thanks for your oriiginal and nice review about your group stay!We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the food and we will be happy to have you back in the future as you already know everything in our hotel.

All the best and greetings to everybody.
The staff
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2015

Perfect location , remind me South beach , Miami , close to restaurants and the beach , Beautiful view to Adriatic sea and beach , rooms clean and the staff is friendly .Good service. I going back to Rimini and already book it again.

Room Tip: High level for the view facing the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lizama1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Manager at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2015

Dear lizama1970,

thank you very much for your lovely review about your recent stay in our hotel.
We are delighted to see you apreciated our services, our staff and happy to see that you are coming back to visit us.

We are looking forward to see you again and greetings from all our staff!
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0 km away
San Paolo Hotel
San Paolo Hotel
#26 of 51 in Miramare
100 reviews
12.2 km away
Hotel El Cid Campeador
Hotel El Cid Campeador
#17 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
175 reviews
6.4 km away
Hotel Accademia
Hotel Accademia
#8 of 630 in Rimini
578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Touring
Hotel Touring
#49 of 630 in Rimini
1,803 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Dei Platani
Hotel Dei Platani
#7 of 51 in Miramare
229 reviews
11.8 km away
Hotel Estate
Hotel Estate
#14 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurhotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurhotel

Address: Viale Faenza 5, 47924, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #163 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Price Range: $65 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eurhotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Expedia so you can book your Eurhotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing