We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay for good price”
Review of Eurhotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Eurhotel
Ranked #173 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Reviewed 5 September 2015

We stayed in this hotel for few days and had nice experience. Hotel itself is a little bit older (small, slow elevators, rooms more basicaly equipped), but nicely organized and has everything you need. View from the balcony on the seaside is great. We had dogs with us (big breed), but didn't have any problems because of that. Near the hotel is a park, where you can walk your dog, but in the morning or afternoon you can take long walks in the beach (dogs are also allowed in the beach during day). Staff was very kind and helpfull (specially receptionist Mr. Davide). Breakfast is basic and sometimes you have to wait for some food to be stocked (specially if you go to the breakfast in rush hours), but it is enough of things so everyone can find something for himself... Wi-fi is working so, so in the rooms, perhaps one thing which they should improve... Hotel also offers a pool, but we prefered to swimm in a sea. Pool can get crowded if there are many people. In general a nice stay!

Room Tip: Rooms with the sea view can be a little noisy (noise from the street)...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Neca123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2015

Dear Neca123,

we are delighted to know how happy you were about your stay at our hotel in Rimini.

We value your comments and we do all our best to make our guests satisfied and furthermore make them come back again.

We shared your comments with our staff and we look forward to have you soon in our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (356)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2015

We stayed in this hotel in august of 2015. We had a nice stay. The hotel was just fine, not too fancy and not too cheap.
Breakfast was good, with enough options to choose from. Staff was friendly, especially Davide.
The hotel is located in one of the more noisy parts of Rimini, but it was not too invasive, just be prepared for it.
Train and bus stations are nearby.

Overall, we had a nice stay and would recommend Eurhotel.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2015

Dear Marc B,

we thank you for your positive comments regarding your stay, happy to see you loved our breakfast and our staff!

We wish you a lovely day and we hope you will visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

My girlfriend and I came few days ago to Rimini and stayed in Eurhotel. We where exhausted and we followed few friends there to get better comfort and clean space. Luckily, we had a lovely room in front of the sea, clear and bright. We've been received by Davide and got good advise to visit around and give good suggestions for the parks. Available and professional we enjoyed our stay and would not leave ;)

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Benito63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2015

Dear Benito63,

thanks a lot for your nice words regarding our hotel and staff!!

We always try to give our best in ordero to make our guests always happy!

We look forward to see you soon in our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

Great little hotel in Rimini, the rooms were small but were spotless and the hotels pool was in the sun for most of the day. Bikes were available for no extra cost for the day and our room had a sea view.

Room Tip: higher floors with sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Craig W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2015

Dear Craig W,

thank you for writing this review about your recent stay with us.
We are happy you apreciated our services such as the swimming pool, the free cost bikes and the lovely sea view of your room.

If you pass by again in Rimini please let us know, we will be quite happy to have you again in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015

We were in the annex of this hotel. It was quite clean but with no night staff and you need to walk to the main hotel for breakfast, not great when it is raining. The room was small. I had to climb on the bed to hang clothes. Bathroom too small, knees touch wall if you sit on the toilet. Shower too small. View of the bins next door. The staff at reception were ok. bar staff were not great. I wouldn't go back.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christinaird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2015

Dear Christina,

thank you for your comment regarding your stay at Residence, we apreciate the time you spent on it.

I am sorry to hear about your disappointments regarding the room as we had many customers who went there and were happy.

If you would have spoken with our staff we could have found a solution or maybe changed room, as we don't want our customers to be unsatisfied.

I personally apologise for your unhappiness and i invite you to book next summer at Eurhotel for more days taking advantage of our special offers, full board packages and our sea view rooms.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0 km away
San Paolo Hotel
San Paolo Hotel
#24 of 51 in Miramare
96 reviews
12.2 km away
Hotel El Cid Campeador
Hotel El Cid Campeador
#18 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
171 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Plaza
Hotel Plaza
#4 of 66 in Rivazzurra
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 km away
Hotel Mexico Rimini
Hotel Mexico Rimini
#30 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
237 reviews
4.3 km away
Hotel Corallo Rimini
Hotel Corallo Rimini
#20 of 630 in Rimini
496 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Touring
Hotel Touring
#49 of 630 in Rimini
1,763 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurhotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurhotel

Address: Viale Faenza 5, 47924, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #173 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Price Range: $63 - $278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eurhotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Eurhotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing