We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Aurea Rimini(Miramare)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Accademia(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 22/07
US$116
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Stresa(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Baltic(Rimini)
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$278
US$258
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$306/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Villa Paola(Torre Pedrera)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Up Hotel(Rimini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
154
123
56
28
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
123
56
28
22
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2015

We stayed in this hotel in august of 2015. We had a nice stay. The hotel was just fine, not too fancy and not too cheap.
Breakfast was good, with enough options to choose from. Staff was friendly, especially Davide.
The hotel is located in one of the more noisy parts of Rimini, but it was not too invasive, just be prepared for it.
Train and bus stations are nearby.

Overall, we had a nice stay and would recommend Eurhotel.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2015

Dear Marc B,

we thank you for your positive comments regarding your stay, happy to see you loved our breakfast and our staff!

We wish you a lovely day and we hope you will visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

My girlfriend and I came few days ago to Rimini and stayed in Eurhotel. We where exhausted and we followed few friends there to get better comfort and clean space. Luckily, we had a lovely room in front of the sea, clear and bright. We've been received by Davide and got good advise to visit around and give good suggestions for the parks. Available and professional we enjoyed our stay and would not leave ;)

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Benito63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2015

Dear Benito63,

thanks a lot for your nice words regarding our hotel and staff!!

We always try to give our best in ordero to make our guests always happy!

We look forward to see you soon in our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

Great little hotel in Rimini, the rooms were small but were spotless and the hotels pool was in the sun for most of the day. Bikes were available for no extra cost for the day and our room had a sea view.

Room Tip: higher floors with sea view
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Craig W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2015

Dear Craig W,

thank you for writing this review about your recent stay with us.
We are happy you apreciated our services such as the swimming pool, the free cost bikes and the lovely sea view of your room.

If you pass by again in Rimini please let us know, we will be quite happy to have you again in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015

We were in the annex of this hotel. It was quite clean but with no night staff and you need to walk to the main hotel for breakfast, not great when it is raining. The room was small. I had to climb on the bed to hang clothes. Bathroom too small, knees touch wall if you sit on the toilet. Shower too small. View of the bins next door. The staff at reception were ok. bar staff were not great. I wouldn't go back.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christinaird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2015

Dear Christina,

thank you for your comment regarding your stay at Residence, we apreciate the time you spent on it.

I am sorry to hear about your disappointments regarding the room as we had many customers who went there and were happy.

If you would have spoken with our staff we could have found a solution or maybe changed room, as we don't want our customers to be unsatisfied.

I personally apologise for your unhappiness and i invite you to book next summer at Eurhotel for more days taking advantage of our special offers, full board packages and our sea view rooms.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

The title says it all. Hotel is all in all good, but old and in a need of renovation. Rooms are small and there is not enough space to put the luggage. Also, there is a weird smell all the time, even when you open the balcony doors. The furniture is old, but the tv and the shower are new, which is nice.
The staff is nice and very polite. The food is great. You'll see a lot of people in Rimini riding bicycles, so the good thing is, that you can get a bicycle in a hotel for a 5e deposit ( they get you money back after you return the bike). Hotel is not near the centre, but there is a bus station nearby

Room Tip: Don't choose a room with three beds, because they don't have it. They have only 2+1, and that plus one is an improvisation.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dušan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2015

Dear Dušan K,

thank you very much for having spent some time to comment your stay.

All our rooms have space for leaving the luggage, i never received any complaints about it so far.

During your stay i didn't receive any complaints regarding the bad smell, if you told to our staff we could have changed your room, we want our guests happiness, and considered that our staff is always happy to help it would have been a pleasure to do so.

About the rest we are very happy you enjoyed overall your stay here and we look forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews