We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Affittacamere Iris Bed and Breakfast(Trieste)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$84
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Albergo alla Posta(Trieste)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$169
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
114
276
189
48
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
276
189
48
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe bushotel is locatedrooms are cleanparking garageper nightthe hotel offersrailway stationair conditionparking placeshort staythe main squarecitysupermarketmeters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I stayed here only one night. I arrived around midnight and really appreciated quick check in and staff was very friendly.
The breakfast is pretty simple.
The is not big but quite comfortable.
Cannot say too much as I had only short stay

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georgiy1308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Good location. Very friendly staff. Clean rooms and the breakfast was also ok. You can park on the street and go to the center with the bus. You can buy your ticket 30 meters from the hotel and the bus stop is there as well.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Tibor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We were greeted very well at reception, with the smile and the presentation of hotel facilities. Before entering our room the staff gave us information about the city of Trieste. In the room we found a small gift offered by the hotel for a special occasion, in the newly renovated bathroom and spotlessly clean we did a fantastic shower, we did not hear any noise in the next rooms and slept very late in the morning. The hotel employees were nice and they showed us what to visit in the city. The breakfast was very full of sweet and salty meals, very nice staff we can not forget.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is small, but everything was good. Rooms are clean and functional.
Breakfast is standard but tasty with lot of italian cakes and candies.
Staff is polite. Bus station fordowntown is very close to hotel,.but also you can walk for 15 minutes.
Also shopping center Torri D'Europa is just about 900m from hotel.
I was there for three days and I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Irena I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Only stayed for one night and, to be honest, glad that that was all. Small hotel in all ways - lift for one person and several steps to get there. Room probably the smallest I have slept in for years. Bathroom and Toilet definitely the smallest I have ever experienced in a hotel. I know I am a big lad but it was impossible to get in the shower. Even my modest sized wife couldn't turn round in there with the door closed. Toilet was under the sink ... well at least our legs were. Not again please !

Room Tip: One in a different hotel !
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnsD9009PL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews