We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$176
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
372
212
43
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
212
43
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharry's barthe main squareold worldlinen sheetsold stylelady hamiltonspecial cardperfect locationsuperb restauranttraditional hotelpiazza unita d'italiafellow travelersmodern conveniencesinternet servicewooden floorsthe hotel staffcharming hotel
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Fantastic location. Great and enjoyable breakfast with the smiling and energetic waiter Tommy
Highly recommended
Rooms are spacious and clean. Overlooking the largest Piazza in Europe. The only improvement I would recommend, is more English channels on TV.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Abdulla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We had a really nice stay in the hotel. Location is in the center of the city. The room was excelent. The staff was kind and polite, especially Mr. Tommy who did his best serving us at breakfast. We come again :)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank birkicka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Elegant modern rooms, truly remarkable spa-pool in the basement! Extremely central right off the main square. The food at their restaurant (Harry's Grill & Bar) is exceptional (five star) & the barman makes a world class Martini

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Perry_deH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

When my wife and I arrived at the hotel we were struck at how shabby and small the lobby was, quite unlike their official photos. On the way to inspecting a room, we noticed that the hallways really needed renovation. The room itself was ok but certainly not worth the price. We decided that we could not stay in the place. We felt its website was deceptive. Nevertheless the manager insisting that we pay $369 euros for the pleasure of not staying at their establishment. That should tell you all you need to know about the so-called four star hotel. Classy! We were accommodated the wonderful Savoia. We are so glad that we went there instead.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Peter O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Hubby and I stayed here for a week, arrived very late on mon 21st May very late, but the staff behind the desk were as always helpful. Our room was adequate for our needs with a nice shower room plenty of space for our clothes. The only thing I missed was coffee making facilities. Going to breakfast next morning food was plentiful. Even had a couple of evening meals here, and lunch on the terrace was delightful especially as the sun was out & music playing quietly in the background, we love staying here.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Brenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews