We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
CheapTickets
Hotels.com
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
133
255
143
60
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
133
255
143
60
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station one night air conditioner hotel is in a great location star hotel per day city code furnishings europe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2021

I was relieved to find that being near to a station doesn't always mean noise and chaois. The hotel is in a quiet sidestreet and my (spacious) room overlooked a courtyard which was completely silent. The staff are welcoming and efficient and the breakfast was great. The only fault was the absence of a fridge in the rooms. It was very hot when I was there.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile

Went for a stay of one night at this hotel with another friend. Had a pleasant stay. Got a spacious room which was actually a room for three persons. The location was good, just as the price. Also a quite modern hotel.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank kelvin-mcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2020 via mobile

Hotels location is very good. It is close to sea side and also train station. You can go to the where restaurants located by walk. It took only 10 min. Hotels reception is looking very nice BUT! Rooms are complitaley fail, air conditioner is not working. Room is a little bit larger than the other central Hotels and i got cough, it was very cold.. Bathroom is too narrow. Cleaning is tolerable.. You can find an other one this one is look like a Motel! not a Hotel!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank srgnlkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2020

The hotel is noise as it is very close to the central train station. There is no reception during the night at the hotel, which felt unsafe for me. One night I found a homeless sleeping in between the two entrance doors of the Hotel. The rooms look like a collage room rather than a hotel room. The advertising photos are fake! The breakfast is quite poor. Otherwise the staff at the reception (daytime) were nice and helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank nlakos681013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2020

The Gentleman and the two ladies at the concierge were so nice and helpful.
I can say that up to date they gave us the nicest customer service we had in Italy and in top 3 in Europe.
The hotel is in a great location, 7 minutes walk from city center. Furniture is new, rooms are big and all amenities are there. just perfect. incredible value for the money.

Room tip: Love the room,
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Miro2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews