We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ca de Gianchi(Manarola)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Arpaiu(Manarola)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
Giovanni Rooms(Manarola)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ca' de Baran(Manarola)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Booking.com
View Deal
Ca' del Monica(Manarola)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
147
123
23
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
123
23
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewno lifttop floorcinque terrebig tablecomfortable hotelsmall hotelmodern roomstrain stationbreakfast was excellentyogurtchecking outthe main streetamazing locationbreakfast roomour honeymoonbreakfast is served
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed at Hotel Marina Piccola while visiting Cinque Terre. The hotel appears to have been recently updated. The rooms and bathrooms were attractive and comfortable. I had breakfast for the two days stay which was nice and hit the spot. The only negative was a bit of noise at night from the bar across the street.


Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

For a "3 Star" - Hotel incredible good - nice welcoming owners ! good pricing for a very nice room, only 3 - stars - this Hotel should get at least 4 stars - modern designed room real good ideas ! with great view on port - breakfast is served on big table, so very communicative and cozy - also there service and food sufficient, fresh and good ! Place highly to recommend - the hotel has a restaurant, view directly to the sea and a nice terrace - better to make reservations as it is always just full ! If you stay in the hotel you get 10 % discount in the restaurant - Restaurant service is great, prices are moderate and food is typical good !

Room Tip: if you close the window you do not hear any noise from the streets - - but no worries, you easy can sleep
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juergen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Our room was overlooking the sea and the amazing sunsets. The room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was ample and fresh. Staff friendly and helpful and gladly gave us a pot of hot water to make tea in the afternoon. The restaurant attached to the hotel is a great place for dinner.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank VivGreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Our first time to Cinque Terra and this is not only the best area to stay in but the best hotel. Our room Overlooked the cliff with people jumping off the rocks into the Mediteranean Ocean ...the best part was that we saw the sunset from our room .. Actually from our bed and they were amazing. The staff are excellent, breakfast is great..and we will definitely come back. Just divine

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Suzie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

This hotel is great on many ways , the location of course ( 2 minutes at the sea side , the morning swim before the tourist rush is a real luxury)
But also for the kindness of all personal , the good taste of the repair and a nice breakfast!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pierre l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews