We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
153
126
24
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
126
24
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long table no lift top floor sea view cinque terre big table comfortable hotel modern rooms small hotel excellent coffee yogurt train station a lot of noise the main street nice breakfast amazing location breakfast is served
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

A great hotel that was nicely updated. We had a fantastic view from our room (Suite #9), with a private balcony. The breakfast served was always fresh and hot. The location in the quiet town of Manarola was perfect as it was only a couple minute train ride to the rest of Cinque Terre. The views were breathtaking. Great stay in a comfortable bed. Just know that there is no elevator to get to your room, not a big deal at all though. Thanks for the great stay!

Room tip: Suite 9 has a great private balcony.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brendan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed at Hotel Marina Piccola while visiting Cinque Terre. The hotel appears to have been recently updated. The rooms and bathrooms were attractive and comfortable. I had breakfast for the two days stay which was nice and hit the spot. The only negative was a bit of noise at night from the bar across the street.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank diewanderlustsf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

For a "3 Star" - Hotel incredible good - nice welcoming owners ! good pricing for a very nice room, only 3 - stars - this Hotel should get at least 4 stars - modern designed room real good ideas ! with great view on port - breakfast is served on big table, so very communicative and cozy - also there service and food sufficient, fresh and good ! Place highly to recommend - the hotel has a restaurant, view directly to the sea and a nice terrace - better to make reservations as it is always just full ! If you stay in the hotel you get 10 % discount in the restaurant - Restaurant service is great, prices are moderate and food is typical good !

Room tip: if you close the window you do not hear any noise from the streets - - but no worries, you easy can sleep
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juergen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Our room was overlooking the sea and the amazing sunsets. The room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was ample and fresh. Staff friendly and helpful and gladly gave us a pot of hot water to make tea in the afternoon. The restaurant attached to the hotel is a great place for dinner.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank VivGreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Our first time to Cinque Terra and this is not only the best area to stay in but the best hotel. Our room Overlooked the cliff with people jumping off the rocks into the Mediteranean Ocean ...the best part was that we saw the sunset from our room .. Actually from our bed and they were amazing. The staff are excellent, breakfast is great..and we will definitely come back. Just divine

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Suzie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews