We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect, amazing!!”
Review of Alle 5 Terre

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Alle 5 Terre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one night but wish we stayed longer. This hospitality is not something you come across often. We got picked up with our luggage on arrival and got help with transportation to the train station when we checked out. Perfect room with 3 beds, amazing view from the balcony, fruit and water in the fridge for us and a really great breakfast! The hostess is very nice and caring. Could not ask for more, we will stay here when we come back to Monterosso!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Moa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

Cherry is a wonderful hospitable host and will help with anything asked for, the walk down to beach us not as far as it looks on the map. The balcony is great and breakfast caters even to north Europeans. Would definitely stay again if $$$ hotel was out of the question.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
112
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

You don't really notice that it's and b&b and not a hotel! Cosy rooms, spacious, and we had a great sea view from our balcony! Cherry was the sweetest host and made us feel very welcome! Great breakfast with good selections! Who expected brown/whole grain bread? I was really positively surprised! In total a great stay and I would definitely stay there again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Definitely recommend to anyone visiting the city or hiking Cinque Terre. A little more expensive than some options, but includes a free breakfast that was super good and a perfect way to start a day of hiking. Also the owner picked us up when we arrived and drove us right up to our room.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

I had a fantastic experience since day 1 in Monterosso al Mare. Cherry (the owner) picked up us nearby the train station with her car to help us with our luggage. The bedroom was very tidy, comfortable and clean. Cherry is an excellent host always kind with a big smile in her face. We had to leave early to catch the train, so she prepared the breakfast earlier specially for us! The only observation Important to mention is about the stairs to access the Ale 5 Terre. They are 100 steps (honestly for me wasn't that bad, but for people with difficulty to walk could be hard). I definitely recommend Alle 5 Terre to stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Monterosso al Mare hotels
1.7 km away
Hotel Monterosso Alto
Hotel Monterosso Alto
#18 of 20 in Monterosso al Mare
178 reviews
0.6 km away
Albergo Marina
Albergo Marina
#15 of 20 in Monterosso al Mare
633 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Margherita
Hotel Margherita
#5 of 20 in Monterosso al Mare
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel Souvenir
Hotel Souvenir
#6 of 20 in Monterosso al Mare
389 reviews
0.7 km away
Albergo al Carugio
Albergo al Carugio
#6 of 50 in Monterosso al Mare
210 reviews
0.8 km away
Camere Monterosso
Camere Monterosso
#23 of 50 in Monterosso al Mare
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alle 5 Terre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alle 5 Terre

Address: Via Molinelli 87 | di Contardi Gian Luigi, 19016 Monterosso al Mare, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Cinque Terre > Monterosso al Mare
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 50 B&Bs / Inns in Monterosso al Mare
Price Range: S$131 - S$239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alle 5 Terre 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Alle 5 Terre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alle 5 Terre Hotel Monterosso Al Mare
Alle 5 Terre Monterosso Al Mare, Cinque Terre, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing