We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Punta Mesco(Monterosso al Mare)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
I Coralli(Monterosso al Mare)
US$145
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
Affittacamere Da Cesare(Monterosso al Mare)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Affittacamere Anita(Monterosso al Mare)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Albergo Degli Amici(Monterosso al Mare)
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Margherita(Monterosso al Mare)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Affittacamere Albachiara(Monterosso al Mare)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Al Frantoio Monterosso(Monterosso al Mare)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Affittacamere Da Flo(Monterosso al Mare)
US$926
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,519)
Filter reviews
1,519 results
Traveller rating
1,324
167
18
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,324
167
18
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscinque terreold towntrain stationperfect locationoverlooking the beacheggs to ordercroissantssound of the wavespeople watchingrecommend hotelwonderful hotelfamily runrooms are smallowners and staffevery morningthree nightsbreakfast was delicious
Filter
Updating list...
657 - 662 of 1,519 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2015

Location, location, location - the bedroom windows look right out on the sea, and you go to sleep with the sound of the water lapping. Great views from the room of the Mediterranean, the ferry coming and going, the hills of Monterosso - and very peaceful. Easy to access from the train station with luggage, and easy walk to the old town's restaurants and shops.

Hospitality, hospitality, hospitality - all the staff were very friendly, and went out of their way to answer questions and meet our needs. Breakfast is very good, with lots of options.

I hesitated to write this review as I want to make sure rooms are available when we return!!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank joduhl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2015

After touring Italy for two weeks we finished our holiday by relaxing for ten days at the wonderful Hotel Pasquale. We were made so welcome by the family and staff who run this amazing hotel. Our room was on the top floor with beautiful views of the bay and tranquil old town.It was very clean and well equipped with plenty of space for storage.A large comfortable bed and double glazed windows ensured a good night's sleep! Breakfast has the full range of a continental dishes with homemade jams and omelettes and eggs are cooked to order.
The location is within easy walking distance of a variety of excellent good value restaurants. The close proximity of the train station and boat service make sightseeing easy.
We loved everything about this visit and would love to return one day.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gar17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff is very friendly, the breakfast was good, and the view from the room was beautiful. The rooms are comfortable and clean and you're steps from the beach. We would definitely stay again.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank VBIce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015

The Hotel Pasquale is, in my opinion, not a particularly fancy hotel, but the view from the room is well worth the expense. If you are a light sleeper, note that there is a fair bit of noise in the room when a train goes past - this did not bother us during our stay, but may affect others. The room was clean and furniture adequate, but finishes were not that of a 5* hotel. Not much storage for clothing if you are staying for a few nights. The included breakfast is adequate - not the best of our stay in Italy, but certainly not the worst.
Once again - the view is the reason to stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TraceyEC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2015

We've just got back from Monetrosso Al Mare in Cinque Terre. We stayed at the delightful Hotel Pasquale where the location was superb, the view beautiful and the healthy breakfasts just the right start for each day.

The hotel is a stone's throw away from the water, the train station and the town centre and, as you can imagine, commands a fantastic view.

We could not fault the service which was professional and courteous throughout our stay.

Our thanks go out to Emanuela and Felicita and to the owners, management and staff of the Hotel Pasquale and we will surely recommend your charming Hotel to family and friends and to anyone planning to visit Monterosso Al Mare or Cinque Terre.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MG M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews