We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really really good”
Review of Pizzapoint

Pizzapoint
Ranked #33 of 2,203 Restaurants in Genoa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$14
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Everything is great. Pizza is tasty. We tried “Lady”.
Also there are some vegetarian pizza.
Huge thanks to workers. Service is fast.

Thank Liza G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drifting_now, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pizzapoint, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you dear friends Liza G , thank you for your visit to our small factory :-) really happy to have been at the height of your expectations and your tastes ......

Good time and good luck ! THANK YOU

Mario Rollandini & all family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

The restaurant is clean ,luminous and the staff is very frendly . You can get a good pizZa for a small price .

Thank Mihai R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

This small family pizzeria can't boast a picturesque location and an outstandingly fancy waiters or serving. It can, however, offer you probably the best pizza you've ever tasted. Moreover, the prices are rather low. Definitely recommend to visit this place if you go to Genoa.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Mitk0u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drifting_now, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pizzapoint, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2017

......When in Italy we say "go hard" here is, I believe, our Mitk0u friends, have read and fully enjoyed our particular philosophy of hospitality: "the best possible quality at the cheapest possible price" ........ thanks dear friends, really thank you from all of us for your kind visit and ...... see you soon!
----------------------------------------------------------------
......Quando in Italia diciamo "andare al sodo" ecco, credo che i nostri amici Mitk0u abbiano colto e apprezzato in pieno la nostra particolare filosofia di ospitalità: "la migliore qualità possibile al prezzo più conveniente possibile"........grazie cari Amici, davvero grazie da tutti noi per la vostra gradita visita e......a presto !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

We went to this hidden gem for pizza thanks to some vouchers and we were really impressed by the super-friendly staff, who not only made us feel at home but even offered us extra drinks and pudding! The pizza is thin and light, delicious! one of the best pizza I have ever had. I look forward to my next visit!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank mammaditrepesti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drifting_now, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pizzapoint, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2015
Google Translation

thank you very much dear "mammaditr" ! :-) .......... your words of appreciation are not only our reason for satisfaction, but also even greater incentives to not lie down and even try to improve the choice and quality of products that mode of service ..... you know, we are the first of us to be "insatiable" ... and then ...

Heartfelt thanks from all of us
Rollandini Mario & C.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
grazie davvero caro mammaditr ! :-) .......... le sue più che gradite parole di apprezzamento, sono per noi motivo si di soddisfazione, ma ancor più forte stimolo per non adagiarsi e anzi cercare di migliorare sia la scelta e la qualità dei prodotti che le modalità di servizio offerto.....come dire, siamo i primi noi ad essere "incontentabili" ... e quindi...

Grazie di cuore da tutti noi
Rollandini Mario & C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2014

The quality of the pizzas is amazing, I really enjoyed every bit of it. I tried 4 staggioni and 4 formaggi. Super thin pizza, exactly the way I like it, Pizza was ready in 4 minutes. Next time I get to Genoa, I am gonna have some more

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank HospyDS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzapoint also viewed

 
Genoa, Italian Riviera
Genoa, Italian Riviera
 
Genoa, Italian Riviera
Genoa, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Pizzapoint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing