We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience IT Moving
from US$36.39
More Info
from US$96.16
More Info
from US$97.33
More Info
from US$129.94
More Info
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
33
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
33
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pisa airport needed transportation reliable transportation cinque terre area return trip vehicle evan giuseppe florence company train
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2020

IT moving is an excellent company that offers private transfer services from / to airports or railway stations as well as private tours in the main Italian tourist destinations.
the staff is very professional and has an excellent amount of cars suitable for every need: VIPs, events, small groups and or weddings.
We have been working with them for many years and recommend IT moving to all our guests visiting Italy. The service they offer is really precise, punctual and always impeccable.

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank VILLASRETREATS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2020 via mobile

I would thoroughly recommend this guy. He was very friendly and replied promptly to my enquiry. The minivan was clean and the journey from Sarzana to Pisa airport stress free. We had trouble at Hertz at Pisa airport - our hire car wasn’t ready and our driver offered to drive us into town whilst our car was being readied. Very helpful.

Thank glennfc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2020

Two female travelers were looking for safe and reliable transportation from the Florence airport to the Cinque Terre area. We are so glad we found IT Moving and Giuseppe! From the start, IT Moving responded to email communications promptly with a personalized touch! Giuseppe collected us at the Florence airport. Fantastic, very impressive high end auto -- - -spotless! Great driver who told us about the region along the way without being intrusive or pushy! Giuseppe even helped to secure train tickets with us in the La Spezia train station as he saw we were struggling. (He's not a drop you off and run type of guy; he always has your best interest and safety in mind!).

When we needed transportation from San Gimignano after a dinner, he successfully arranged from another company to take care of us - what a fantastic gesture, going the extra mile. IT Moving transported us from La Spezia back to Florence with a stop in Lucca. Giuseppe tries to be as flexible as possible and we loved that.
No pressure, super reliable, good pricing, great vehicles, personalized service with a smile & great personality. They will make your excursion very special. During the COVID19 crisis and beyond, rest assured that IT Moving will ensure you of safety, SUPERIOR cleanliness and hygiene; we know that for sure from our wonderful experience. We will visit that region again and know who we will contact, IT Moving without a doubt!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank lindapP2450FE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2020

I've been working with Guiseppe for the past two months, trying to arrange private transport from the La Spezia cruise port to Pisa for my family. It has been a delight corresponding with Guiseppe. Quick to reply and seems very easy to work with. Unfortunately, we've had to cancel our trip due to the pandemic, but when we are able to visit Italy, IT Moving will be one of my first confirmations. We wish them the best!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank 4STraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITmoving, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at IT Moving, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2020

We'd like to Thank You, and thanks for keep trusting us!

These times are challenging for all of us.
While there are many uncertainties about the coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis, we're committed to getting through this together.

Safety and the health of everyone who choose us, always will be a top priority at IT MOVING Transport and Limousine service.

Once again thanks for giving us a shot, and please stay in touch, and let us know if there is any way we can serve you as a customer in the future.

Peace and Blessings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

Everything was greatGood job. Giussiepe was fantastic driver and we had a wonderfull day. Strongly recommedation all who came with ship to La Spezia

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank 437ale_l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITmoving, COO at IT Moving, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2020

It was indeed a pleasure serving your Family; unanimously by the staff of "IT Moving", we all deeply appreciate your endorsement, and a special thank you as you allowed us to create positive lasting memories that will last a lifetime.
Peace and Blessing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews