We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bellagio Center Town
Nearby Hotels
Locanda della Maria(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Bellagio(Bellagio)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Silvio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Miralago B&B and Apartments(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Borgo Le Terrazze(Bellagio)
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Fioroni(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$835
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
33
4
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
4
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscobblestone streetsmariaapartmentcomoferry
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Absolutely delightful and charming!
Magnificent scenery, friendly locals, excellent choice of restaurants, children made to feel welcome when dining out!
From Belagio one can take ferry trips to Como and other neighbouring villages on Lake Como

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank kundalini2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

The Center Town Apartments in Bellagio are the best possible option one could pick if they want an amazing experience while staying in "The Pearl of Lake Como." When you talk about value, this is hands down beyond what anyone could ever expect across all fronts and this is coming from someone who has lived in Italy and travels back every summer. Staying here was a last minute choice after a small snafu in travel plans made with a friend. When I realized it was time for me to find other accommodations, I came upon Center Town on Via Garibaldi. Maria, the host, had already accumulated nothing but stellar reviews and when I realized the apartment was located on "the main road" of Bellagio in the heart of it all I knew I had to hop on it quickly for such an unbeatable price.

Highlights: The host (Maria), location, cleanliness/spaciousness, bathroom amenities, 2 balconies, bed comfort, security, overall value.

Maria (Host): Truly embodies hospitality and one can tell how much she truly enjoys hosting others and helping to make their experience one-of-a-kind. She was extremely warm and friendly and beyond accommodating after hearing my story and knowing I was a young gal traveling alone. She answered every question I had before having the chance to ask it and made sure I was comfortable before leaving me on my own. She leaves her cell number on the door in case anything else comes up and should you need her in person she and her husband own and operate the shop located just next door to the apartment complex. She also speaks several languages - so guests from many backgrounds can communicate with ease.

The Apartment: "WOW" is the word that comes to mind when thinking about this apartment. Another - "IMMACULATE." This apartment was absolutely amazing: a comfortable living area equipped with a comfortable, clean couch, dining table and full kitchen (even an entertainment area and TV - not like you will want to use the TV much), an insanely clean bathroom stocked with plenty of towels, a powerful hairdryer, hand soap and washcloths and a large comfortable bed with extra pillows in the closet, plenty of closet and drawer space, a balcony overlooking the cute back roads of Bellagio (there is also a balcony in the living room), individual climate control and a storage closet with a vacuum - just in case! The apartment also has plenty of outlets conveniently located, so there is no need to go crawling behind shelves or buying extension cords. You feel right at home knowing you have all of that space and privacy. There is a main door that leads to the complex foyer, then steps leading to each individual apartment - both require key-access. I didn't want to leave!!

***Note: I stayed in Apartment #4 and could see one of the other apartments open across from mine that was being cleaned one morning. It appears that each apartment is slightly different in terms of design and layout, but all are beautiful and offer something different based on your specific needs.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Sophia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2016

As always and whenever possible, my wife and I use a "Noddy Train" to save walking all over the place in an unknown location. Euro 5.00 is well spent on the TROMBETTA EXPRESS which takes some big loops up and down and around the town for about 45 minutes.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank davi777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016

This apartment hotel is in the best location; right in the middle of the old town. Our windows looked out over the town square where we could watch the comings and goings of the locals and the tourists. A view over ancient roofs to the lake and distant snow-capped mountains! Double glazed windows (and the fact that there wasn't a raging night life) meant the apartment was quiet. Very well appointed and with the added bonus of a wonderful host in Maria - always available to help and provide us with local knowledge.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dandjpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

Green and nice town, when you get off from boat narrow streets
are welcoming you, full of coloured
houses and shops around the centre small patisseries and small shops
are very cute you can rest after boat trip and enjoy the calmness. Town has boutique hotels

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Imre C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews