We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$425
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Sirmione(Sirmione)
US$257
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$459
US$414
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden Hotel(Sirmione)
US$313
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flaminia Hotel(Sirmione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Acqua Resorts(Sirmione)
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Albergo Bagner(Sirmione)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (860)
Filter reviews
860 results
Traveller rating
674
158
20
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
674
158
20
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake gardaold towngarden overlooking the lakeroom balconysmall harbourtwo week tripgracious hostsevery morningno liftperfect viewour honeymoonlovely family runboiled eggsrooms are smallnice walkbreakfast was deliciousperfect hotel
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 860 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Amazing staff!!

I had a problem with my simcard code and the hotel staff did international phone call for me, and didn't leave the phone until they solved the problem! They were amazing.

Besides that the room is really beautiful and have a perfect view of Garda lake, and the hotel is in a perfect location

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank carmelbt24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed at hotel Belvedere only for one night (we wished we could stay more but we had a flight). The view to the room was breathtaking to the lake, the bed was very comfortable, the location is just perfect near the lake and restaurants, the parking and the check-in is very simple but the most important thing in this wonderful hotel is the outstanding service. We got help with anything we needed. The stuff couldn't be more welcoming.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Gaya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Our stay at Hotel Belvedere was one of an amusing one. We truly enjoyed the warm welcoming from the owners. The view from our garden room was breathtaking; a garden facing the lake. The rooms were spotless and the service was excellent. The owners were so friendly and helped directing us to places to visit.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank abir k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

We were greeted at the door with an offer of a beverage and the kindness and thoughtfulness just kept on going! The hotel dog was even willing to sit on my lap as a hello! The rooms are small but comfortable. The location is wonderful and offers a lakeside view of beautiful Garda. The breakfast is expansive. I loved this place!

Stayed: July 2017
3  Thank sulwilli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Room with fantastic view and balcony. A well-prepared buffet breakfast can be taken either inside or out, both again with the same tremendous view. Quiet, parking easy.
We were made very welcome. Returning from a trip, it was like coming home.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hdl1929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews