We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sirmione(Sirmione)
US$257
US$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$458
US$414
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden Hotel(Sirmione)
US$313
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flaminia Hotel(Sirmione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Acqua Resorts(Sirmione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Albergo Bagner(Sirmione)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
37
14
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
14
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingquiet areagreat locationlake gardaapartment
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Well equipped apartment, enough space for family with two kids. Good location, friendly staff. Underground parking, kids loved the pool. Restaurants in walking distance. Recommend! Nothing to complain.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eeroo222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceBianca, Proprietario at Residence Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your really nice comment, and for having taken the time to share you experience!

we really hope to see you again!

hour Best Wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016


All great !! Highly recommending to family with children. Very quiet area, room for relaxation too. Great swimming pool !! All 5 star !! Thank you for Having us! We would love to come back ! :))))))))

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kleszcz40a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceBianca, Proprietario at Residence Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

Dear Guest,

we thank you by heart for the really nice comment, it is for us a great reward to know that our guest had a nice time here! your words give us the right motivation to improve day by day! We hope to see you again! Our best wishes!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Very friendly Personal. Close to the lake. Modern comfortable clean quite very good kitchen equipement. 20 min. per feet to the old town. The Couchbed is possible for sleep for some Nights but is bot really a bed. Wheelchair acessible if you clear this by booking

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Reinhard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceBianca, Proprietario at Residence Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

Dear Mr.Reinhard,
thank you very much for your really nice comment!
we are really glad to know you had a nice time here and we hope to have the chance to see you again! ^^
Our Best Regards!

Alessia and family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016

Excellent place to stay not far from main part of /sirmione. Good bus service, excellent restaurants nearby. Good supermarkets nearby. Very welcoming excellent staff will definately return and stay there again.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank suedm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceBianca, Proprietario at Residence Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2016

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your nice words, is nice to know that you had a good experience in our Residence and we are looking forward to see you again!

All the Best

Alessia & family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Really relaxing place, good for family with kids, nice staff, god parking. Close to supermarket. Close to very nice play ground. The wifi is free but in the best in the sitting room. You get the phone number the owner if you get need her out of open hours. Good service!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dorthe U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceBianca, Proprietario at Residence Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2015

Dear Dorthe,

thank you very much for your nice comment! it has been a great pleasure to have you here in our resort and we hope to see you soon again!

Our best wishes!

Alessia and family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews