We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Olivi Thermae & Natural Spa
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hotel Mauro(Sirmione)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sirmione(Sirmione)
US$203
US$154
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Fonte Boiola(Sirmione)
US$234
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Terme(Sirmione)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mavino(Sirmione)
US$136
US$116
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Porto Azzurro(Sirmione)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Riel(Sirmione)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden Hotel(Sirmione)
US$189
US$182
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flaminia Hotel(Sirmione)
US$196
US$174
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,019)
Filter reviews
1,019 results
Traveller rating
586
324
81
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
586
324
81
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmezzanine floorspiral staircasepool areaolder roomsold townlake gardalovely hotelfree teaturn down servicerestaurant food isolive treesjamaica beachcleaning staffeach eveningstayed for nightsa lake view roomlovely room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,019 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

Spent 2 nights in this lovely property as a surprise stay for my girlfriend when proposing in Sirmione.
I’m an hotelier and was impressed with the great customer service provided over the phone by Niki when I rang to ask for information about the property and I was sure I wouldn’t be disappointed.
The hotel is located in a fantastic area, we stayed in 202, a very nice and spacious room overlooking the lake which gave us the opportunity to watch the sunset from our balcony.
Breakfast was great, there are different choices of juices and hot/cold food, I liked the pianist on a Sunday morning.
We also tried the spa and the thermal pool, very well organised and clean, I loved the small size of the saunas which made us relax and not worry about other people coming in and out as it happens in other places with bigger saunas/steam room.
Staff were just amazing, the barista was super friendly and polite (unfortunately I don’t remember his name) as the rest of the team. I had the chance to meet the Hotel Manager during my stay and I could understand why everyone was so professional and polite, showing a real passion for their job.
As promised, I look forward to host you in London or to stay at Hote Olivi soon!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Lostintotheworl... c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

SInce the first moment i stepped in i fell in love with this hotel and i had a perfect stay indeed. Original design, very friendly staff, comfortable, cosy rooms with super comfortable bed, beautiful garden with olive trees and amazing pool, free afternoon tea with cakes :-)
At restaurant staff was very accomodating with my needs for vegetarian/vegan food.
Nice thermal pool/whirpools with water from the Thermae of SIrmione.
Thank you very much , i will come back!!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Isaworldtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

Real value for ur money good stay ... very kind service and personel. CONSIDER THE PRICR U PAY ... SPA is cozy and not to noisy. Pools are of a good size. And in particular the outside one offers a great value
As far as eating there... quality is average but still to be considered GOOD ( for the price u pay !!). Wify parking are good and free of charge... extremely well located.... GET A LAKE VIEW ROOM!! Worth it ....
Thanks to the property.... a very good stay

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Gaston02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We stayed for 5 nights & had a thoroughly relaxing time, with excellent food.
On arrival, we were shown to one of the older rooms, which was dated but clean , our friends were allocated a newly refurbished room. We were unable to move on our 1st night but the manager was most helpful giving us a choice of room - coolant really ask for more.
The setting is perfect - just a 2 or 3 minute walk from the beautiful town of Sirmione.
The pool is lovely - comfortable sun beds,& set in lovely gardens.
We were on a half board basis & found the breakfast to be substantial - mainly self service , with eggs freshly prepared.
Pre dinner drinks were served with lovely little appetisers too.
Evening dinner was excellent - 4 courses & the daily fish was superb.
The staff were friendly, excellent service and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Claire R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

First sirmione where the hotel set is beautiful, with plenty of little shops and restaurants around and close to both side of the lake

Beautiful castle to visit and get some amazing photographs of the Lake Garda and surrounding area

On arrival to the hotel room was ready, not much information given at check in but once asked about dinner and breakfast or spa facilities all was given without hesitation

We stayed for 3 nights which was perfect and managed to see everything within sirmione.

Rooms was spotlessly clean, fresh towels and toiletries and turn down service on the evening

Food we opted for half board where you had the same table set for you each evening serving room 19:45
the food itself was beautiful with salad/bread followed by hor’doves, starter, main, petit fours then dessert all included in the half board price and very generous portions

Fresh fish from the lake each evening and sea-bass was to die for. A main menu which was changed weekly and a special menu which changed every night

Breakfast was the same a large quantity to choose from with eggs cooked fresh how ever you wish them to be cooked

We visited the spa while there for 3 hours was €20 per person for residences spa was lovely with sauna, inside and outside thermal pool and option for various treatment.

Amazing view of the lake

Have a lovely time and would like to return sometime for another short stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank danielle h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews