We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful, modern hotel on Lake Garda”
Review of Eden Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Eden Hotel
Ranked #1 of 67 Hotels in Sirmione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Great location, right on the water. Wonderful breakfast, fresh fruit, eggs, bacon excterera.Even prosecco! The staff was very helpful with directions. Very clean , clean , clean! When I arrived, it looked like Paradise!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tommynewyork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristiano M, Direttore at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear tommynewyork,
Thank you for your nice review.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We do whatever we can to make you feel more comfortable than ever.
Hope to see you again.
Kindest regards
Cristiano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (710)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 710 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

This is a perfect location for a short break. Sirmione is fantastic and this hotel is right in the heart of the place. It allows you a quiet retreat from the hustle and bustle. Our room, overlooking the lake, was lovely. The breakfast buffet had an excellent array of food. We also enjoyed the afternoon tea. The staff were helpful and very friendly. The only minus was that due to the central location we did find our room a little noisy last thing at night and early in the morning. Nevertheless we had an excellent break.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kolossi-duo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristiano M, Direttore at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Kolossi-duo,
Thank you for taking the time to share a review about your recent stay on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your room, our unique location and the breakfast selection. I will make sure to pass on your warm words to our team; they will be delighted to hear you have enjoyed their service.
We sincerely hope to welcome you back to the Eden Hotel
Best regards,
Cristiano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Wonderful stay, great room great view, the best staff in a hotel ever experienced. Good facilities, helped with parking, good location for ferries. Breakfast was plentiful and varied. Coffee perfect. Afternoon tea a bonus. Balcony overlooked lake.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank iannormanbruce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristiano M, Direttore at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear iannormanbruce,
Many thanks for sharing your nice review on TripAdvisor and also for rating your experience as excellent!

We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and the beauties of the area!
Hope to see you again.
Best regards
Cristiano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

In summary the hotel is clean, well maintained, has very friendly staff and a wonderful location. I booked a prestige room which has a double balcony overlooking lake Garda. I'm more than sure all the other rooms are of a high standard but I'm so glad we booked our room.
The views of lake Garda and the sunset are just stunning. The memories we have of the 4 nights we stayed will live with me forever. Grazzie Mille to everyone who works there.

Room Tip: All rooms look good but I recommend Prestige if you can get one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DoctorRand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristiano M, Direttore at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear DoctorRand,
thank you very much for the review you left on Tripadvisor.
Your comments are very important to help us to understand where we are doing well and where we can still improve.
Hope to serve you again.
Yours sincerely,
Cristiano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Our room in the third floor with a balcony was great. The breakfast was delicious. the people at the reception very helpful. The internet was good. Taking a cruise around the Sirmione Peninsula in a speed boat. Going to visit the ruins, we took the little electric train. And lots of shopping.

Room Tip: we had a room in the third floor with a balcony and it was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MophoButterfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristiano M, Direttore at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear MophoButterfly,
thank you for your words. we are happy you have good memories about your stay with us.
Hope to see you again
Best regards
Cristiano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sirmione hotels
0.5 km away
Hotel Olivi Thermae & Natural Spa
0.1 km away
Hotel Sirmione
Hotel Sirmione
#16 of 67 in Sirmione
1,099 reviews
0.2 km away
Grand Hotel Terme
Grand Hotel Terme
#15 of 67 in Sirmione
475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Hotel Porto Azzurro
Hotel Porto Azzurro
#8 of 67 in Sirmione
795 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Catullo
Hotel Catullo
#2 of 67 in Sirmione
653 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Marconi
Hotel Marconi
#3 of 67 in Sirmione
775 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Hotel

Address: Piazza Giosue' Carducci 19, 25019 Sirmione, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Sirmione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Sirmione
#5 Romantic Hotel in Sirmione
#6 Family Hotel in Sirmione
Price Range: $163 - $412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eden Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hotel Eden, situated a short distance from the famous Catullo and Virgilio Spa Establishments, the imposing castle and Sirmione’s major attractions and highlights. This elegant Four-Star Design Hotel, which has recently been totally renovated thanks to a complete restyling of its inner spaces and furnishings, is the ideal accommodation facility for visiting Sirmione and enjoying its magic atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Eden Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Hotel Sirmione, Lake Garda, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing