We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sirmione(Sirmione)
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Acqua Resorts(Sirmione)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Astoria Lido(Sirmione)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$511
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Bagner(Sirmione)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
93
112
22
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
112
22
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgnocchigluten free optionshotel restaurantshort breakswimming poolshower roomfree parkingthree stargood sizeenjoyable staylake gardalovely hotelstayed here for nightsold townsupermarketveronaeuros
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Clean, nice and quite room. Very friendly staff, great hospitality. Standard breakfast but everything what you need. Safe parking in front of the hotel. Very easy to access Sirmione center. Supermarket very close. Definitely a recommendation.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank tky-obj2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riel_AlBraciere, Responsabile reception at Hotel Riel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you for the kind and precise words, we hope to host you again in a near future!

Jacopo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed for two nights. Perfect hotel for traveling into sirmione. Restaurant was lovely , definitely recommend that you try the pizza. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Having a fridge is a bonus. Staff are all really friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank lindap1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dario_Mason, Responsabile reception at Hotel Riel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you Linda,
we're very happy you enjoyed your couple of days here in Sirmione, I hope to host you again..maybe in the summer season!

Jacopo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

This was a two night wowcher deal with breakfast. I didn't expect much but was pleasantly surprised. It is a clean, spacious hotel. We arrived late but the hotel got us into the restaurant. 16 euros for a decent bottle of prosecco was most welcome. It's a 10km round walk to the old town but well worth it. Lovely views, bars and cafes along the way and the view is spectacular. The bedroom was clean and spacious with a nice bathroom. In the summer there is a pool. Both receptionists were really helpful. I would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Melanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dario_Mason, Responsabile reception at Hotel Riel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Melanie, thank you so much for the nice words. I'm glad you were pleasantly impressed by your stay here in Sirmione. We've renovated the entire hotel in the month of January 2018 and day by day we try to "pamper" our guests by adding many varieties to our international breakfast.

I hope to host you again, maybe in the summer season!

Jacopo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

This is super hotel on this area! Near in centre, plus supermarket only 50 meters. Great servis, clean rooms, free parking and free bicycle! On summer times possible to spend on swimming pool! Great food an restaurants in evening time.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Icedoog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dario_Mason, Proprietario at Hotel Riel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for your kind words.
I hope to welcome you again in a near future.

Nicolò

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

What a lovely hotel to use as a base friendly staff, who serve the tasty food with a smile. Very helpful. A few minutes walk from the edge of the lake. Great views of the mountains beyond. An easy drive from Bergamo Airport on the Autostrade for a cost of €5.60.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Caroline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dario_Mason, Responsabile reception at Hotel Riel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Thank you so much Caroline, we're very happy you enjoy your stay here and above all the amazing views of Lake Garda.

I hope to host you again.

Jacopo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews