We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (815)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveller rating
444
316
45
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
444
316
45
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 817 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed just two nights and would have been happy to have stayed longer. The staff were friendly and helpful, the bedroom and bathroom of a very good size and immaculately clean. We enjoyed the breakfast, just right to set us up for a days cycling

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Traveler94558jan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

Lovely little boutique hotel in this wonderful city. It’s small and perfect.

Lots of nearby restaurants ( reference the hotel list in the lobby). And a short walk to the centre.

They can arrange parking on site for you. Helpful and friendly staff.

Happily recommend.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Deirdre_dines
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2019 via mobile

We stayed here only one night awaiting the start of week #2 in Italy on the Vita Pena barge. We were a little nervous about reserving an “attic” room - - but it was beautiful and very comfortable. You do have to climb 10 steps after taking the elevator to the 2nd floor, but there are several rooms that certainly do not feel like an attic. We highly recommend Hotel Casa Poli!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JTPMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2019

Mantova is a UNESCO world heritage treasure trove and this hotel is ideally located to explore the city, only 5 minutes walk from the shops and sights. The rooms are stylish and modern and the staff are friendly. It’s a family-run establishment and refreshingly so, in that it’s not a chain, which for a smallish city is rewarding. Our rooms were clean and quiet, room 118 overlooks the breakfast area while 110 is street facing but it’s not super busy. We were able to pre book parking, which we recommend although on street parking is also available. There are restaurants available so the lack of in house dinner and lunch facilities isn’t a problem. Breakfast is fresh and plentiful.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Mlle2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2019

Nice hotel relatively close to centre, with nice large rooms. Very efficient staff. Rather an austere atmosphere, no tea/coffee in rooms.Has car parking facilities but you need to book (worth it as difficult to park nearby)

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews