We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
159
158
56
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
158
56
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corso vercelli shopping street metro bathroom balcony duomo noise
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2014

Very clean, friendly personnal and with a great position in town you can arrive in different places very fast. Also an advantage that this is a very milan residential area with nice shops and restaurants too!
Hotel price is very affordable and they offer a great service.

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SammyVoigt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2014

hotel is in a quiet street, close to metro and bike sharing station. A shopping street is nearby.
Small but modern room and bathroom. Good cleaning. Friendly and helpfull reception.
Breakfast is ok, but do n't come to late, otherwise you only will have taosted bread.




  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Nozio
Thank Marijke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2014

we stayed 3 nights in this lovely hotel .few minutes walk to metro and main station that we could walk with our luggage.we walked everywhere, to the duomo and to navigly where there are hundreds to lovely resturants.The reception staff are very friendly and helpful thank you Nicole.The continental breakfast was very good and plentiful.we would certainly stay here again if we come back to Milan

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mumtaz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2014

Lovely hotel with very friendly and helpfull staff. Rooms are normal size, clean and quite. Bed was big and comfy and more importantly bathroom was very clean. Breakfast was very very nice, more than I expected and location is good, not far from city center (just 5-6 minutes walk to metro station). The only thing that difficult us was finding it!!! It took us almost an hour going circles!!! There is no hotel sign or anything like that and we had to get in first, through the door and then realise that this was our hotel. Other than that, everything was just perfect..

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elennic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed at hotel panizza in September. We flew in and out of Milan for our two week vacation. Since Milan wasn't our destination we weren't to concerned with the amenities of the hotel we chose, but hotel panizza exceeded all of our expectations. We were able to check in early and the staff was very helpful, especially Sandra. The rooms were good size and clean! The breakfast which was included was wonderful and great espresso. We took trains, the metro, and a trolley all around Milan, all with the staff's help. The hotel is located in the old center, which was perfect, because we had no interest in the'new'Milan. Wish we could have stayed longer, but next time we fly into Milan we know where we'll be staying! With Sandra at hotel panizza!

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alison D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews