We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$126
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$150
US$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
US$84
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 53% below average rates

The price you found is 53% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Hotel Madison(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$196
US$183
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

C-Hotels Atlantic(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Chateau Monfort(Milan)
US$228
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
247
190
37
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
190
37
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationquirky hotelheavy bagsgreat buffet breakfastgreat hotelironing roomexcellent locationmodern designbasic amenitiestaxi rankgreat rooma couple of minutes walkcentrally located hotelhop on hop off buswill stay there againfourth floorupgraded to a suite
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Great Location near the train /metro station and The staff was very friendly and helpful
I also like The interior design of the hotel and the room.

What I don't like is there no iron & no slippers / toothbrush / rope until you have to ask.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Wael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariottilinda, Manager at NYX Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Wael A,
Thank you for rating us on TripAdvisor, we are happy that you appreciated our services and staff.
Unfortunately we are not allowed to bring the iron to our Guests' rooms, per italian law. We do have an ironing room though in our 4th floor where all of our Guests are able to access. There you can find anyhting you need to iron.
We are glad that you liked the style of our Hotel and our location, only a couple of steps away from Milan Central Station.
Look forward to welcoming you here again soon.
Arrivederci,
Matteo / FO Shift Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Very close to the Central Station (take the train from the airport and save on taxi fare!), this quirky hotel is quite nice and practical. The room we had on the 8th floor was relatively small (not much space for 2 suitcases) but offered all the necessary amenities. The hotel has a small “garden” and an inner outdoor area. No complaints really, and the price was quite acceptable

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 1001night
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariottilinda, Manager at NYX Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the NYX Hotel.
We're glad you appreciated our services and our staff.
We definitely look forward to hosting you again here next time you're in Milano.
Arrivederci,
Matteo / FO Shift Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

The hotel is very modern and as you enter there is quite a few steps to go up - staff at the entry helped us with our large luggage when we arrived and departed which was appreciated as we found not all hotels have this service in Italy. The rooms were a good size with modern décor and one of the better rooms we stayed in while travelling through Italy. Best of all i was able to relax and watch some movies in English on the tv at night. The hotel is a short walk from Milan Centrale which is why I chose this hotel as it was very convenient given we arrived by train and also did a day trip to Lake Como. The train station is also only 4 metro stops from the city centre. All in all very happy with our stay and if we return to Milan we would happily stay at NYX Milan again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank NaomiAdel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariottilinda, Manager at NYX Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear NaomiAdel
we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the NYX Hotel.
We're glad you appreciated our services and our staff.
We definitely look forward to hosting you again here next time you're in Milano.
Arrivederci,
Matteo / FO Shift Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We had a 2 night stay here in Jan as we got some extremely cheap flights on the ryanair sale for my boyfriends birthday.
I notified them we were celebrating and they kindly upgraded us to an amazing suite!
Extremely modern and clean, free bottled water (more available to buy in the mini bar). We didnt spend much time in the hotel as we were only there for 2 days but I loved the free photobooth downstairs! The whole hotel has such a cool, quirky vibe.
Situated ideally right next to Milan Centrale Station..as you get off the airport bus, ignore your google maps as it takes you all round the houses to get to the hotel - just cut through to the other side and you will see it in front of you!
You can easily hop on the metro here too and get to anywhere in Milan. We did a leisurely walk down to the Duomo on our first day, 30mins minimum but a pleasant walk.
Staff were courteous and would definitely recommend.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Sally_c1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariottilinda, Direttore at NYX Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Sally_c1987,

firstly, we would like to thank you for having spent your time sharing your Experience at our NYX Milan on Tripadvisor.

We are truly glad to read that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us and that you have appreciated the location of our Hotel, from where you can easily reach all the most important areas of the town.

Our mission is to "enrich our guests daily life" stimulating all the main senses: sight, taste and hearing thanks to the amazing design of rooms and public spaces sorrounded by street art and the opportunity to taste the best burgers in the city matched with the top DJ sets!

It is always wonderful to read such a positive feedback, which serves as a great motivator to our Team. It shows them that their passion and efforts to provide exceptional service are appreciated by those who receive it.

We will be very glad to welcome you to NYX Milan in a near future, in order to make you feel an other NYX Experience.

Stay with us!

Linda Mariotti
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Great Location, just across Milan Central Station! Walking to the city center took a good 20mins. We stayed in the level 2 with balcony with Central station view. It was good at first, but then..if you are required a silent sleep..you will not get it. As the trams passing by, creating noises and shaking the room pretty good :) But all good for me, not bothered. Be prepared to pay 10Euro City tax per night :(

Room Tip: Avoid room at 2nd floor with balcony. The Trams communiting is loud, but the view was great overlooking Milan Central St.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ari P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariottilinda, Direttore at NYX Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Ari P,

firstly, we would like to thank you for having spent your time sharing your recent Experience at our NYX Milan on Tripadvisor.

We are truly glad to read that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us and that you have appreciated the location of our Hotel, from where you can easily reach all the most important areas of the town.

We are glad you have appreciated our rooms, which offer to our Guests the chance to have all the comfort they may need.
We regret you didn't reported to our Team during your stay that your room was too noisy; our Team is always at your disposal in order to find a good solution and make your stay more confortable.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our NYX Milan!

Stay with us!

Arrivederci,

Linda Mariotti
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews