We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$132
US$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Hotel Madison(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
US$84
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 52% below average rates

The price you found is 52% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$168
US$155
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$132
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Chateau Monfort(Milan)
US$228
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$252/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
C-Hotels Atlantic(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,277)
Filter reviews
1,277 results
Traveller rating
352
519
245
100
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
352
519
245
100
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolindustrial areatrain stationfree shuttlecentre of milannice hotelspa facilitiesthe hotel offersmini barhotel is locatedluxury hotelbusiness hotelcroissantscertosarhoeurosstylish
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,277 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Hotel located within walking distance from expo area (as thought when booking)unfortunately the reality is very different in the case of a big concert.100 euros spent on taxis to and from the expo centre as it was the only option available.Say no more,will not be returning.

Room Tip: Advise guests beforehand of difficulty to arrive to expo centre and back for a concert or offer some sort of shuttle service
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ammurph18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viola S, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at The Hub Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear guest,
thank you so much for taking the time to give us a feedback.We are really sorry for what happened. The hotel is far 5km from the Expo zone, you could have asked at the reception for the shuttle bus, that was only about 5 € per person.
We hope to see you again in the future, it would be a true pleasure hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

We stayed over only for a night. About 30 mins from the airport. Wifi is a little slow but still works. Being strict vegetarians (specifically eggless too), we had asked for a special breakfast. They were friendly and kind enough and made sure we filled our stomachs.
Rooms were neat and clean with good view from the window.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mansishah_02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear guest,
thank you for staying at The Hub Hotel and for taking the time to tell us about your experience.
We are all really happy to read that you were fully satisfied with the quality of our service and for the special attention we dedicated to your request: we are looking forward to hosting you in the near future!
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

I’ve only ever written one review but this hotel is so bad I really have to share my experience.

I travel every fortnight and stay in hotels constantly, some cheap, some expensive but this is the worst experience I’ve had for years.

First of all the website gives you the impression that you are coming to a four or five star hotel. You’re not, it’s a budget, business hotel like a travelodge.

The staff are friendly but totally untrained. I am here with my son and for one of the 5 nights we are here we are being charged 750 Euros per room per night, that’s fine if it’s a luxury hotel but it is terrible.

First of all the Hotel is in the middle of an industrial estate. You have two views, the industrial estate or the cemetery.

The air conditioning doesn’t work...actually it does but you need to ask reception to adjust it in your room, the wi if doesn’t work, it’s like dial up modems from 20 years ago, the mini bar has never been checked and re stocked since I got here and, you know the breakfast card that you hang on the door? You use it once and they don’t give you a new one.

On the first day I wanted lunch in my room, they have a choice of two sandwiches, salmon or beef, I asked for salmon, they didn’t have any, so I got the beef....and the bread was stale.

If I was being charged 150 Euros a night for this hotel I would not complain, but it is absolutely horrific for the prices they charge.

Never, ever stay in this hotel for more than 150 Euros a night.

I have one more night to go, I’ll let you know if it gets worse......

Just to add........ funnily enough, the review buttons don’t work...what a strange co-incidence that is, so the review ratings for this hotel must all be fake.......never, ever stay in this hotel......l

Room Tip: Never, ever stay here
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Paullegend50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear guest,
we are all so sorry to read this review and to learn that your experience was unpleasant. Please let us apologise for any inconvenience occured.

Our hotel is located in the heart of Business Congress & Exhibitions Area, close to Fieramilano Rho & Fieramilano City: unfortunately there is nothing we can do with the view. We always make sure that the temperature of our hotel is pleasant for everyone: we are sorry that your room was too warm, but we did our best to promptly fix the problem.

We would like to thank you for your suggestions and we happily accept your feedback as an occasion of improvement. However, we would like to underline that communication during the stay can make the difference: we would have been happy to solve any problem during you stay.
We hope to have a second chance and to host you again in the near future.

Best and kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located near the highway, this was the main criteria choosing it. It is a nice place with kind service. Rooms are nice and clean, well insulated for acoustic.
The price we found was ok for the service.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank DamianoZornetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Damiano,
thank you for staying at The Hub Hotel and for taking the time to tell us about your experience.
We are all really happy to read that you were fully satisfied with the quality of our service: we are looking forward to hosting you in the near future!
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Me and my partner enjoyed our stay here. Good points were: Friendly Staff, Pristine Hotel and room, lovely bathroom with large shower and tasty breakfast!
Negative aspects being the location isn't ideal, the hotel seems to be situated on some sort of business industrial area and you need some sort of transportation in order to get to Milan city center. We were also greeted with a city tax bill at the end of our stay which we were not made aware about when we checked in. Hotel is perfect for conferences but not so much if you;re planning a family break here.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jadey19942018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear guest,
thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience.
We are glad to hear that you both enjoyed your stay at The Hub Hotel and that you loved the rooms and the kindness of our Staff.
Our Hotel is located in the heart of the city’s new trade and business area, just in front of the Expo 2015 Area: at the same time, it is well connected to the city center, allowing our guest to comfortably visit the city.
We will be glad to host you again,
Best and kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews