We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Italy taste, Great Value”

Pizzium - Via Vigevano
Ranked #4 of 8,816 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$35
Neighbourhood: Zone 6
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Zone 6
Reviewed 30 June 2021 via mobile

We had a great dinner, the perfect spot to try your first italian pizza. Went with my girlfriend, had two bruschettas, two pizzas, one bottle of white wine a desert and two espresso shots for 60 euros, we were quite surprised by the bill. The waitress was Alejandra (from Dominican Republic) and she was very active and helpful with her suggestions. We recommend this spot to anyone coming to Milan

Yes the bill was great, but regardless of the price all the ingredients seemed fresh and the quality did not disappoint not one bit.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Explore607010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,074)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 1,074 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2021 via mobile

Best pizza and tiramisu of our whole Italy trip. And especially great service by Alejandra - we will definitely come back to this place!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank DavidHengartner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2021 via mobile

IVery friendly personal, nice interior and relaxed atmosphere. We ordered some bruschetta, egg yolk pizza and meatballs with tomato sauce. The dishes are not complicated but were perfectly cooked. The meatballs were very tender and the pizza had a nice crust and nice flavor. Definitely recommend this place!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Trip07927828652
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

Beautiful food, lovely chill setting, with wonderful staff. Thank you Antonio, a gentleman. Would definitely recommend for those looking for a laid back enjoyable time

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank DanielMcintyre95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2020

This place is located in the Navigli area. It is actually a chain, but it is very good. The pizzas were well made with tasty ingredients. They have a good variety of pizzas as well. We had a quattro fromaggi and a tuna pizza which were both excellent. I would recommend this place.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank karimmaarouf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Pizzium - Via Vigevano also viewed

 

Been to Pizzium - Via Vigevano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.