We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Expected to be better than it was”

Pizzium - Via Vigevano
Ranked #6 of 8,875 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$34
Neighbourhood: Zone 6
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Zone 6
Reviewed 4 October 2021 via mobile

Lunch at Pizzium. The place itself looked alright, clean and very busy. Service fast, although not extremely friendly. The food is below average, our starters of bruschetta with stracciatela and parmigiana were nice, but both pizzas left a lot to be desired. Adequate and reasonably priced selection of wines. Final bill of two starters, two pizzas, bottle of water, bottle of red wine was 65€, including service fee (2€ pp).

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank winylake
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 1,104 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2021

The Pizza was really good and the staff was so nice! One of the best restaurants in Milan. We will turn back soon

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank katjaf999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2021 via mobile

What a delicious and no-nonsense restaurant. The restaurant and the waiters and waitresses are a treat.

Love the red-white ambiance that even reflects in the surrounding of plants.

Drink menu is efficient: a few great options that pair great with your pizza or main dish. We’ve tried their own brewed Birrium beer and it’s a must!

Because I’m lactose intolerant I love that there’s a specific and great tasting menu option for me. The Venezia pizza was delicious too. Could use some extra topping to make it perfect.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank mitchvanabkoude
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2021

We looked for a great pizza place in Milan after a long trip. We found this one on TA and we were well impressed. Nice waitress. I paid inside for the meal because they were a little bit busy and the guy didn't really care and was a bit arrogant so when you go there just directly tip the waiter if you want :)

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thisisjazzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2021 via mobile

We were very pleased to eat here. Staff was friendly, menu was full of various pizzas so you can pick different pizza with each visit I would rate this pizza 8/10 ♥️

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank eubwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Pizzium - Via Vigevano also viewed

 

Been to Pizzium - Via Vigevano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.