We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Starhotels E.c.ho.(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

C-Hotels Atlantic(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$124
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Hotel Madison(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$116
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$261
US$222
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,443)
Filter reviews
1,443 results
Traveller rating
583
634
158
32
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
583
634
158
32
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturro metro stationlarge balconyoutdoor poolgreat hotelfree shuttlecity centrewalk in wardroberecommend this hotelminute walkthe hotel offersrooms are spacioushotel is modernquiet areastayed here for nightscroissantsduomotaxi
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,443 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here as part of all inclusive Grand Prix weekend which was expensive in price so expected the accommodation to be of the same highest level. Unfortunately this part did not deliver for the following reasons:
Check in was chaotic due to our name not being in the system as was others in our party.
Room was nice , however the tea and coffee had not been restocked and the minibar also had not been stocked or cleaned.
Whilst the food in the brassiere was good service was extremely poor due to shortage of staff. Adrian who worked incredibly hard had no support. Highly recommend this man.
Lack of staff throughout the hotel was evident whether it was manning the hotel or garden bar and the toilets that served the ground floor were unclean.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo S, Direttore generale at Ramada Plaza Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Mick,
Thank you for your kind review and for your precise considerations, we surely look after them to improve our service.
Best regards,
Massimo Scanu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Nice surprise! This modern hotel is not in the centre of the city, but you can reach it in a few minutes with underground. Rooms are wider (than other hotels same category in downtown) and with all options; the internal garden (with swimming pool) is very amazing.
Breakfast is very good. We had dinner in the hotel, not bad but a bit expansive.
There is also a SPA, but I didn't utilize it.
Staff was very friendly and flexible, according to our needs.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walter V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo S, Direttore generale at Ramada Plaza Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Walter V,
Thank you for the great review!
Hope to have you again soon!
Best regards,
Massimo Scanu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

I will do my review in sections as some areas were better then others.
Staff: 4/5 they were friendly and wished me a happy birthday, but at the start of the holiday the women said we had paid everything only to be charged some stupid tourist tax when checking out which we had not budgeted for.
Breakfast: 1/5 if people say the beakfast was gd then it was there first time in a hotel. The juice machine never worked. The scrambled eggs were just disgusting and the sausages did not taste like meat.
The bathroom 5/5: I liked that there was the type of shower like a waterfall, pressure was very gd and spacious.
The room 3/5: very spacious, large balcony but 2 negatives were the bed being really hard and ants coming in from the balcony. Woke up with like 15 ants in the floor.
Location 3/5: if you had a car then great like we did free parking. The problem was that there was nothing around apart from residential, no restaurants near by, had to get on the tube.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank james t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo S, Direttore generale at Ramada Plaza Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear James T,
Thank you for your review.
The title you gave was a bit uncalled for, no doubt.
Best regards,
Massimo Scanu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

The hotel is very clean and has big rooms. I had an extra bed for my 10 years old daughter and it did not take out of space. The position is good, it is very close to some good restaurants and is also close to the Turro subway station. It has great free parking. The breakfast is excellent; you can find everything you want to eat in the morning. I highly recommend this hotel for a city break or shopping visit in beautiful city of Milano.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Indrid_Cold_2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo S, Direttore generale at Ramada Plaza Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Indrid,
Thank you for your kind review and words,
we wait for your at your next stop in Milan!
Best regards,
Massimo Scanu
General Manag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

We've have arrived in hotel in 10th of July after long journey. It located in calm place. Room was clean but small. Receptionists are very welcome. Breakfast was good and met our satisfaction. There is an Egyptian restaurant nearby the hotel and provide halal food.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo S, Direttore generale at Ramada Plaza Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Mohammed,
Glad to know you have enjoyed both the hotel and the breakfast!
Hope to have you again in our Hotel,
Best regards
Massimo Scanu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews