We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Affittacamere Andronaco
Nearby Hotels
US$127
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$148
US$117
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$122
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Hotel Madison(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
C-Hotels Atlantic(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$149
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$178
US$139
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$248
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$272
US$254
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$325
US$264
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
22
31
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
31
7
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2016

One of the things that I'm not gonna forget about Milan is Lorenzo's attention, the owner and administrator of Affittacamere Andronaco. He was very kind and his instructions were very useful. About the room, it was very clean and had everything to have a great time in Milan. My husband and I highly recommend Affittacamere Andronaco!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank consuvelasco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015

Very helpful and friendly host, fluent in English. Air conditioning, WiFi, fridge in room. The room was typical for many European hotels, with a shared bathroom just across the hall, and no elevator. Good value.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David_McCarthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Vincenzo was very helpful and flexible. He kindly let us check in well after midnight when our train was delayed and was fast in responding to our emails. He also gave us a map and information on the city which was great because we didn't know much. He was available for whatever help we needed. The room was large, adequately furnished and very clean. Maid service was provide everyday. The wifi was sufficient and there was an in-room safe and fridge. A coffee and vending machine were located in the hall and a grocery store was down the street. The hotel was near enough to public transportation, but also a walkable distance from the city center and train station. It seemed like it was in a very safe neighborhood and the building was thoroughly secure. The only improvement would be for the room to have air conditioning as it was hot at night and the ceiling fan did not work. The room we had was also facing a very busy street which made it quite noisy at night with the window open. There were other rooms that did not face that street, however. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AltoCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013

This was my second stay in Milan, after my trip in Sicily.The owner was charming and very flexible with the hours for checkin and checkout.
This B&B is great situated in proximity of a charming area with beautiful old houses.It was a pleasure to walk around.
My room was very clean, with safebox, minifridge.Wifi was OK.The bed was very comfortable.The walls are very thin;you need earplugs.
It's probably impossible to find better place for this price.Sure, I will visit it again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LELIA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Vincenzo is a great host and a wealth of information he really made the stay a great one for us. Upon arrival he sat us down and talked us extensively through a map of the main sights, trams and different areas for shopping, eating and "famous people watching"!!
The rooms are clean, tidy and large. The shared bathroom was spotless and well equipped. The are is under construction just opposite the hotel, but it didn't start too early or finish too late to bother us at all. We walked everywhere, into all the places of interest. It felt completely safe and secure.You can catch the Number 9 Tram to the main train station, and the number 23 Tram will get you to the Duomo and shopping areas. The only reason I havent given 5/5 is the double room was 2 single beds, and there was no lift to take our luggage up. Very minor negatives in an otherwise awesome stay thankyou!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FeKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews