We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$104
View deal
Priceline
US$113
View deal
Vio.com
US$94
View deal
Trip.comUS$105
ZenHotels.comUS$100
Destinia.comUS$97
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
109
35
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
109
35
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace central location quiet side street close to major sites great location luggage storage perfect hotel public transportation beautiful room modern rooms three star a great stay within walking distance bed was comfortable would stay again visiting milan train station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2022

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and most importantly the bathroom was modern. The shower pressure was just right. The Wi-Fi was super fast and the signal was strong. The room was modern and the bed was comfortable as well. I don’t think you can do much better for the price in that central location.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jose D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 September 2022

You go to this hotel because of the central location and its relative low price. Don't expect anything more. The room is clean and practical. Bathroom is modern with rain shower. As a consequence of the lower price, everything is well calibrated, sometimes too much. For instance there is no live channels on the TV. You have to use your phone to cast your videos on main screen, something I was not able to do with my Iphone (it uses Chromecast). The breakfast was not great. Everything is done my machines, the coffee, the juices, the pancakes...Quality is low. Interaction with staff was generally friendly except for front desk lady one night. We were in need of help, but clearly she had no interest at all on moving one finger. She could use a customer service refresher or move to a different line of business.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AgentDantes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 September 2022


The location was perfect.
The rooms are clean.
The receptionists were kindly.
. We will definitely be back.
The breakfast was very good.
The hotel allows a room to store luggage.
Recommended for anyone who intends to travel in Milan. Very Good

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Taltal131
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 September 2022

Perfectly located if you want to be in the center of Milan, close to the Duomo and the main shopping areas, within walking distance from the subway and the train station to Malpensa airport. Nice, modern amenities. The next time I'm in Milan on vacation, I'll try to book here again.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank saro_agnerian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2022 via mobile

Location is perfect for us. Near restaurants and Duomo. Room size is just right and have everything you need. It’s also cleaned everyday. Breakfast is quite limited though.

Lorenzo is very nice and accommodating! Helped us in getting a taxi and recommended places to go!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank snowglobe22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews