We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Hotel Madison(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$95
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Starhotels E.c.ho.(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$151
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$147
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 58% below average rates

The price you found is 58% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$262/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

C-Hotels Atlantic(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$265
US$248
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$261
US$207
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$345/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,910)
Filter reviews
1,910 results
Traveller rating
1,526
289
61
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,526
289
61
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationthe galleria vittorio emanueleconcierge staffluxury hoteljunior suitebeautiful hotelhuge bathroomlast supperfour seasonsvia montenapoleoneperfect staystandard roomshopping arealake comocupolascalaproperties
Filter
Updating list...
552 - 557 of 1,910 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Park Hayatt Milan for 3 nights. The day we arrived there were tons of teenagers waiting at the door. Apparently there was a teen celebrity staying at the hotel. These teens stayed there almost the whole time for 2 days waiting at the door. I must say that the staff was amazing handling the visitors going in and out of the hotel with this crazy number of teen girls gathering at the door. We were not inconvenienced at any way. The check in procedure was quick and we were given a room overlooking the Vittoria Galleria Emanuele. The room has amazing high ceiling and a massive bathroom with a lovely shower and walk in closet. The location is just fantastic right next door to the Duomo and The Vittoria Galleria Emanuele. We didn't have a chance to try their restaurant because it was closed at the days we were there.
Highly recommended if you want to stay at the heart of the city.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dalia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorka_Bergareche, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Dear Delo,

Thank you for your kind review!
I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused during your stay due to the guest celebrity and I really thank you for your kind understanding!
I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and I really hope you will come back soon and will have the chance to experience our VUN restaurant!

Warmets regards
Gorka Bergareche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016 via mobile

I was booked in for two nights on a corporate rate and arrived after 10pm to check in. Initially I was given a room which had a toilet and shower that was for disabled use. It seemed quite strange so I requested a room change which they accommodated very quickly. The new room was much better however opposite the hotel there were people working on scaffolding at 11pm at night! (See pic) Very strange and I mentioned to the hotel when I checked out and they apologised saying they were not aware. Hotel is in a very good location and room service was prompt but rather expensive for the portion size (25 EUR for a tiny pasta and 7 EUR for bottle of water). There is a cafe on the left when you exit the hotel if you want a quick breakfast which is cheaper than the hotel. Chocolate shop on the left also which sells famous Italian chocolate. Have stayed at the Armani also previously and the Hyatt is just as comfortable although maybe not as trendy. Armani definitely has more of a wow factor but Hyatt still very luxurious. Well suited for business travellers.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank jttl16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorka_Bergareche, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your nice review!
We are happy that you appreciated our property and its decor! On the other hand, I do apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise coming from outside.

We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a near future!
Warmest regards
Gorka Bergareche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016

the best thing about the Park Hyatt is it's fabulous location. It is very central to the attractions and shopping experiences. It has all the usual sophistication of a Park Hyatt with attentive staff and classy surrounds.

The rooms are good and moderately spacious, with half facing outwards and half into an atrium. The inward facing rooms are quiet enough and it's not a big problem. But, I would ask for a refurbished room. The hotel is 12 years old and in the process of upgrading. Our in rennovated room was hot and stuffy despite being January. We left the windo open at night. It was a warm January, but we were glad it wasn't July.

Tip - ask for a renovated room, ideally facing outwards.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AjmSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorka_Bergareche, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review!
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! I can confirm you that we are in the continuous process of refurbishing our property.
Thank you for your useful comments that we will take for sure into consideration.
We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!
warmest regards
Gorka Bergareche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Obviously this hotel as same as other Park Hyatt hotels serves as top class representation of park hyatt standard. it has probably the best location you can ask for in Milan with walking distance to shopping center, cathedral. However I was a little disappoint as power outlet for hairdryer in bathroom was broken along with our water heater. We did not bother to ask for another one since we only stayed their for 2 nights. Since we just stayed in Park Hyatt Paris, it is inevitable to compare these two. For some reasons, this one make me feel less home. Staff member are very nice but too protocolized. We had breakfast buffet in the restaurant which I was a little disappointing as well. I know it stated as cold breakfast buffet but selection for food are very limited.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siyun L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorka_Bergareche, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2016

Dear Siyun,

Thank you very much for your kind and useful review!
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially that you appreciated the location of our property!
On the other hand, I am sorry for the inconveniences occured, please rest assured that I will take your comments, especially the one regarding breakfast, very seriously in order to improve our service and offer.

We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!
Sincerely Yours
Gorka Bergareche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Staff are very friendly and welcoming with good local knowledge of shopping destinations and the best sights to visit. The location is ideal for shopping and sightseeing. and for just strolling through the centre of the city. The rooms are spacious and quiet.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorka_Bergareche, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2016

Dear Mary,

Thank you for your kind and nice review!
We are very glad that you appreciated the service provided by our staff, our rooms and the location of our property!

Thank you for your comments and we really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!
Sincerely Yours

Gorka Bergareche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews