We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Berna(Milan)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 51% below average rates

The price you found is 51% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Hotel Madison(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

C-Hotels Atlantic(Milan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Starhotels E.c.ho.(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$115
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,914)
Filter reviews
1,914 results
Traveller rating
1,529
289
61
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,529
289
61
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationthe galleria vittorio emanueleconcierge staffluxury hoteljunior suitebeautiful hotelhuge bathroomlast supperfour seasonsvia montenapoleoneperfect staystandard roomshopping arealake comocupolascalaproperties
Filter
Updating list...
1,260 - 1,265 of 1,914 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2011

During our stay at Park Hyatt Milan we experienced truly exelent service, from the consierge, the room service, the cleaning, the restaurant and the bell boys. We got upgraded from our park king room to a deluxe room (room 405) with a perfect view over the galleria.
The room is spacious with lots of light and a very comfitable bed. The sheets are pure luxuary! In our room the walk-in-closset is combined with the bathroom. Separata toilet, à rainshower and a deap sink tub is all included in the very spacious bathroom.
The location could not be better, 2 minutes walk to la Scala or Duomo, 5 minutes to the great shopping at Via Monte Napoleone. Restaurants as Peck, Cracko, Trussardi, Nubo, and the bar at Bvlgari hotel is within 5-10 minutes walk, perhaps 12 if wearing 12cm heels. The consierge will be happy to assist you with a reservation.

One minor thing; some details in the hotel is a little scuffed but not so it changes the top rate of this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Loppan777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, Direttore generale at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2011

Dear Sir,

thank you indeed for taking the time to leave your comments on Trip Advisor.
We are very happy to hear that you appreciated our service and that you had a nice stay with us.

All constructive comments and suggestions are shared with our team with the aim of improving the service we offer.

We hope to welcome you back at Park Hyatt Milano in the near future!

Claudio Ceccherelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2011

Best location bar none especially for a leisure stay. Fantastic concierge: competent, hard working, courteous and above all, thoughtful. Uninspiring layout, both the building-cramped lobby, narrow hallways, business center that is is but one desk, and the room-simply inconvenient when closet, fridge and bathroom are accessible via the same door-no matter how spacious and beautifully lit the area is. High ceiling is always a plus, but expected. Very design-conscious room decor, but again, expected for being in Milan. Great bar, not so well stocked, but proper but chic, less grand than Principe, more intimate than Bulgari, typical Park Hyatt cool-or a tad boring, depending on taste, beautiful view onto the side street of the Galleria.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MadisonPrince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, Direttore generale at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2011

Dear Sir,

thank you very much for sharing your comments with us.

Your observations are absolutely useful and skillful worthy of a sophisticated traveller and we are very happy that you like our hotel and enjoyed your stay.

We very much hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Our best wishes for a Wonderful 2011!

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2011

Sorry for the very late review but feel I need to review our stays.
This hotel saved our trip.
Our travel agent originally booked us to stay at hotel duomo in 2008. We checked in and we nearly cried. We are very low maintenance people but the hotel wad terrible. We decided to walk and see if we could find another hotel and found the hyatt! We explained the situation to the hyatt staff and they were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. They only had a standard room available but it was the same price that we we paying at the other awful place. We went back to the other hotel got our bags and did not look back.

Hyatt Milan brilliant. Thank u

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Australiaoscar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, Direttore generale at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2011

Dear Sir,

We are very happy and pleased to read your wonderful comments.

We are even more impressed that after 2 years, you still remember your experience at Park Hyatt Milano.

This is the greatest motivation for all of us and encourages us even further to make each guest's stay memorable.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Park Hyatt Milano and all our best wishes for a wonderful 2011!

Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2010

Unfortunately my visit was short, but most memorable. I was greeted by the PA of General Manager. This hotel is extra elegant. The rooms are very large with huge bathroom. The rooms are very elegant and comfortable. The Park Junior Suite will be perfect for couples. The hotel is in the most perfect location. The service is extra perfect. The staff are multi lingual/national, extra polite, extra efficient and extra professional. The food is wonderful. In case you are in search of the best Tiramisu, I am willing to bet you will find the best you will ever had. If you are Diamond member with Hyatt you will receive extra pleasant treatment.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank takhteh2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, Direttore generale at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2011

Dear Sir,

we thank you very much for your wonderful and detailed description of your experience at Park Hyatt Milano.

We are very happy and proud that you liked the hotel, our location and particularly our staff and this is surely the best compliments for a Hotel Manager.

We very look forward of welcoming you back soon and let you enjoy another Martini Glass of Tiramisu.

Our best wishes for a Wonderful 2011!

All our warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2010

This is my 4th stay at the Hyatt Milan, and I continue to be impressed with the Concierge staff. I checked in early, and was sent to the spa for some pampering. The Deluxe king guestroom is spacious, and I love the bath. I would never want to leave the rainforest shower, or the soaking tub. The location is convenient to shops and restaurants. I will continue to return to my favorite hotel and city.

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janiceboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, Direttore generale at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2011

Dear Sir,

We thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments of your Park Hyatt Milano's experience on Trip Advisor.

We are also very happy that you enjoyed your room and the shower that we are very proud of.

We very much hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Our best wishes for a Wonderful 2011!

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews