We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
Review of Mondial Milano

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Mondial Milano
Ranked #214 of 431 Hotels in Milan
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

This is a 2 star hotel, and a very good one! Good location about 10 min walk from the trainstation! Lots of food places around! And a walk from everything in the center! First of all , supernice staff! Good rooms, and bathroom with space (room 104) ! Room 104 has a nice balcony facing the backyard! Very comfy bed and nice linnen! It's very clean and fresh overall! Only negative is you hear sounds from the stairways and from other rooms, so if one is sensetive, earplugs will do the job! The including breakfast is basic and continental , for my taste enough! Free Wifi and works ok in the room just for reading and search on the internet. Uploading pictures are more grueling! Overall, if i get a good deal i would hesitate to stay here again !

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Robertolino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2015

It is a hotel that offers a good value for the price you pay, having a good location close to the central station with nice restaurants and shops around.
The people who work there were helpful and friendly.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Samara_Oda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2015

I had a great experience at the Mondial Milano - very clean room, the staff were helpful and kind, and it was conveniently located. Basic options for breakfast but overall it was a pleasant experience. I traveled alone and had no issues regarding safety around the area at all. Would recommend as a budget destination!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Caitlin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2014

the decor is plain but neat and clean, beds were comfortable, reasonably quiet considering it is in a main road. Hotel staff charming. Simple but sufficient breakfast. Happy to hold our luggage. Would recommend for simple accommodation for one or two nights.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Streaka_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Good loccation and the room is better than I expected, taking into consideration the pricing of hotels in Italy. The staff were also friendly and helpful to help me with my heavy luggage up the stairs as there is no lift
The only thing is brakfast is served late so there will be no chance to grab a coffee for those departing before 8am.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank poppa666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
Stazione Centrale
Best Hotel
Best Hotel
#239 of 431 in Milan
354 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Hotel Bernina
Hotel Bernina
#155 of 431 in Milan
624 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Hotel Garda
Hotel Garda
#209 of 431 in Milan
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stazione Centrale
Best Western Hotel Madison
Città Studi
Hotel Teco
Hotel Teco
#22 of 431 in Milan
533 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Andreola Hotel
Andreola Hotel
#97 of 431 in Milan
911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mondial Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mondial Milano

Address: Via Vitruvio 24, 20124 Milan, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan > Stazione Centrale , Porta Venezia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #214 of 431 Hotels in Milan
Price Range: S$137 - S$259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Mondial Milano 2*
Number of rooms: 254
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mondial Milano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing