We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Paradiso
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Best Hotel(Milan)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Charly(Milan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Rallye(Milan)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
25
67
43
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
67
43
19
11
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2012

The hotel is Dirty. The staff is Rude. The hotel is located in a bit of a scary part of town and is fairly inconvenient in terms of being a long walk from the train station. Its sad because I would never want to return to Milan after our experience at this hotel. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2012

It was HOT, HOT, HOT when we arrived in Milano, so we were more than ecstatic that it had hotel...however, it won't turn on until 3 pm, FYI.

Breakfast was included, however it was very simple...beverages, yogurt, brioches, cereals, etc. Wi-Fi is also included, although you have to ask for the password at the front desk.

Rooms were clean, but older. Service at the front desk was a bit rude, but I'm not sure if that's just a cultural thing or not. When we didn't bring down our AC controller, he made us go all the way back up to the top floor (the elevator was out of order)...and I was with my pregnant friend!

We were pretty close to Lima train station, maybe a 10 or 15 minute walk.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iammultilingual6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

We hadn't booked this hotel, our hotel couldn't keep our booking so took us here. The receptionist/breakfast person was rude and unhelpful. The room is fine. We had a balcony, which was very dirty but if we'd been there for a day you could have given it a good clean ad it would have been good to sit out on.

The breakfast is basic to poor and you get a single coffee. The outdoor area should be lovely but it was dirty and uncared for.

Would not stay here unless it was about the £30 quid a night mark.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baloney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 February 2012

It was a nice hotel, very close to Stazione Centralle. It is a good choice, in a great location to explore the area of Milan. Cleanliness could be better but it was very acceptable. In other reviews i readed that the people in the reception where not that friendly, but we had no problem, they where friendly to us and helpful. The space of the rooms and the bathrooms was very comfortable (the only room i didn't liked was my room. The single room in the ground floor was in front of the breakfast room and the bar, so it was a little noisy. But this problem exists only for that room). The Wi-Fi was for free and it was possible to use a laptop in the ground floor for 2 Euro / hour. The breakfast is actually a continental breakfast, it is a little poor, but this was no problem for me.
I would stay there again, but only if the price would be until 80 Euro per room and night.

Room Tip: The single room in the ground floor is very noisy
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnAth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews