We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Paradiso
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$289
US$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$854
US$710
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$516
US$350
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
WORLDHOTEL Cristoforo Colombo(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$202
US$171
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$145
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$257
US$231
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
25
67
43
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
67
43
20
11
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2016

we stayed here on a city break as a couple. We only needed it to sleep and as a base. It is located a 5 minute walk from the central station.

The room was small and basic but was clean. Bathroom was a good size. Balcony was big and bed was comfy.
Breakfast was basic but fresh. Wifi worked fine and we were on the top floor.

Overall we were happy with our stay. for £85 for two nights we really couldn't complain.

Room Tip: ask for a back bedroom as saturday morning is market day right out side the front of the hotel
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrstwink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Basic small bed n breakfast place. Only serve cold breakfast in the buffet, croissants, jam, butter, cornflakes n milk. Won't call it a proper hotel. Very small elevator. Near Milano centrale, so found quite a few halal eating places near by. Will look for a better hotel for this price next time I am in Milan though.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
Thank Sana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

The reception staff yell at us just because one of my friend open the window at the dinning area.
" WHY?! WHY?! This is not your HoteL !!. This is what he said and slam the window in front of us.The reception staff is rude order us to hand in passport and came back to collect later.

AND there is no luggage store as the website said. it is just a corner under the tv in dinning area.( As you can see from the picture above). we have no choice but to leave the bag there.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank YongLin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights there and it was ok.
Pros:
- not recently renovated but clean
- good towels
- nice staff
- close to Corso Buenos Aires, a shopping street
- close to Centrale Station
- really good coffee
- 2 beautiful cats :)
- I think the garden is wonderfull in summer. It was relaxing even in february

Cons:
- it is a 2 star hotel, expect less than a 4 star hotel. Some people forget that, soo expect to be like a 2 star.
- pillow was a little bit to hard for out taste
- you can hear your neighbours. Not fun if they are moving in at 3 a.m.

It is a good hotel for what we needed: just a place to sleep, take a shower and let our luggage.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Anca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed two nights, only because it is easier. The rooms were nice size, but as stated earlier, the lift us small and scary, the air conditioner is so high on the wall that you can't reach it without standing on the table. The walls are dirty. And you can hear everything that is happening in the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was ok, I haven't always seen a toaster, so that was nice

Stayed: September 2015
Thank Lauri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews