We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and warm service”

DAGLI AMICI DI PATTY
Ranked #77 of 8,908 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$46
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
Neighbourhood: Città Studi
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Città Studi
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

It was our 3rd and last night in Milan. We picked this place for dinner based on the review and close to our apartment. It’s the best of all the places that we have dined in Milan.

We were immediately welcomed by 2 complimentary small glasses of Prosecco.

Good price, good food. Thanks!

Thank dwky19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DagliAmicidiPatty, Proprietario at DAGLI AMICI DI PATTY, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Dwky19,
thanks for your review and for the nice words!
Best regards
Monica and the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (227)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2018

Delicious dishes and very kind and friendly staff.
Very good quality/price ratio. I recommend it for groups.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ahmed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DagliAmicidiPatty, Proprietario at DAGLI AMICI DI PATTY, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Ahmed,
thanks for your review.
Best regards
Monica & the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

Booked for our last night of our trip; small and modest decor but food was amazing! Big portions of perfect food and good price wine, had to take some of our pizza away as couldn't finish it! Little glass of prosecco on arrival was also a nice touch, would highly recommend! X

Thank Tara25x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DagliAmicidiPatty, Proprietario at DAGLI AMICI DI PATTY, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Mrs Tara,
Thank you very much For your review.
Best regards
Monica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

My daughter looked for best tiramisu as she has seen one last evening in other restaurant. Lady in restaurant showed her and brings tiramisu as she loved. We ordered pasta with sea food, salad with octopus, got limoncello and cookies. One of the best evening in Milano. RECOMMENDED!

Thank kamilot76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DagliAmicidiPatty, Proprietario at DAGLI AMICI DI PATTY, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Kamilot76,
I remember her and her family...
Thanks for your review!
Best regards
Monica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Southampton, United Kingdom
31
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Authentic Italian cuisine. Excellent service, a real local restaurant serving brilliant food. A must if you are in the area.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DagliAmicidiPatty, Proprietario at DAGLI AMICI DI PATTY, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2017

Dear Mr or Mrs,
thank you for taking the time to do the review!
Best regards
Monica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed DAGLI AMICI DI PATTY also viewed

 
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to DAGLI AMICI DI PATTY? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;