We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For couple of days, yes!”
Review of Hotel Adriano

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Adriano
Ranked #66 of 130 Hotels in Turin
Reviewed 16 October 2014

I've stayed in this hotel 2 nights. I recomand if you need to spend only 55 euros / night.
Is situated not in downtown, but is in quiet area, near the bus route to the centre. The rooms are very small, no fridge, no AC. But what we can expect from 3 stars? Is very clean, the breakfast is continental, and the personal is helpfull.
They have even smoking rooms.
The internet ( wi-fi ) is free of charge.
One small problem I found at the shower, because the cabin is really too small.

Room Tip: Ask to the reception.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mugur I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2014

Spacious and clean room, located near bus route to centre. Excellent restaurant: breakfast was included in price and had dinner at extra charge. We went back twice because of good size portions cooked to perfection.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We stayed at the Adriano for 9 nights during August for the World Master Games, we found the hotel very clean, the staff were absolutely fantastic, very nice breakfast and a very good restaurant attached to the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

We stayed 4 nights at this hotel and was all good, the rooms where great and very clean. the staff where very helpfull and with all their help it made our trip to turin more enjoyable. the rooms where large and very clean couldn't fault anything at all. breakfast was great and so was dinner but at an extra cost.

Would recomend this hotel for your stay in turin.... thanks to all of the staff we had a few laughs..

Room Tip: We had a group of 3 and a group of four and the rooms we had slept both groups and didn't feel c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

The staff at the Hotel Adriano were friendly and helpful and did everything they could to make your stay enjoyable. They provided a delicious FREE breakfast. They allowed me to sit downstairs to read emails because the internet didn't function in my room. They gave helpful directions to the city center.

Hotel Adriano is not an expensive hotel, and like most hotels of this kind is located in the suburbs, rather than downtown, near the Piazza Sabatino. However, public transportation is excellent and it is very easy to get a #15 train to take you to the Piazza di Costello right near all of the tourist activities and shopping. If you are prepared to walk to the Piazza Sabatino, you can also get a #33 bus that will take you to the Porta Nuova train station.

My only complaint was that my room faced the street, which ordinarily was very quiet EXCEPT BETWEEN THE HOURS OF 9PM AND MIDNIGHT because there was some kind of bar/nightclub where people would talk LOUDLY. (And Italians can be very loud). So it was hard to get a good night's sleep.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms that do NOT face the street to avoid the noise from the nightclub.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CleoQuatre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Turin hotels
3.3 km away
Hotel Cairo
Hotel Cairo
#56 of 130 in Turin
522 reviews
0.8 km away
Best Quality Hotel Politecnico
7.7 km away
Hotel Vittoriano
Hotel Vittoriano
#59 of 130 in Turin
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
B&B Hotel Torino
B&B Hotel Torino
#52 of 130 in Turin
427 reviews
6.3 km away
Hotel Galant
Hotel Galant
#24 of 130 in Turin
459 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Universo
Hotel Universo
#70 of 130 in Turin
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Adriano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Adriano

Address: Via Pollenzo 41, 10141 Turin, Italy
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Turin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 130 Hotels in Turin
Price Range: $96 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Adriano 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Adriano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing