We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palazzo Veneziano
Nearby Hotels
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$294
US$259
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$269
US$206
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$263
US$205
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$180
US$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Tiziano(Venice)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$108
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ca' Pozzo Inn(Venice)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Locandiera(Venice)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Savings alert! 52% below average rates

The price you found is 52% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$197
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
348
62
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
62
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshoneymoon suitehot tubsan basilioclothing rackprivate jacuzziusb portsrecommend this hotelmini bar in the roomwater buswhite marblefree upgradeeconomy roomamazing hotelmodern roomsdorsoduro districtreception staff were very helpfulwithin walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

My Wife and I stayed here on our honeymoon the staff were very helpfull the room was great, breakfast was more than enough but also lots of great places to eat around this area without the rush of other areas. Treat yourself to a couple of cocktails at the bar, Andrea will make sure you are not dissapointed, he is a fantastic host and can help you out with all the great local places to eat and is a wiz behind the bar.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

The hotel is well located and brand new. It has been open about 5 weeks. We had been to 4 other hotels on our tour and this was the slowest at check in and in getting our bags to the rooms. Large and very comfortable bed. Best shower of the five hotels. But there was no printed information in the room to explain the TV use or phone. The phone had no printing on it so there was no directions for dialing. We had a total of two hangers in the room and reception seemed unable to find any more. Our tour director found some for us. On the second day the keys for all of us on tour did not work. They had been programmed incorrectly. Room was very quiet, comfortable, and clean. Perhaps by the time you visit they will have enough staff.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 564Bert1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

My husband and I are on our honeymoon and Venice was one of our stops! This hotel was gorgeous, friendly staff and great breakfast !! Definitely recommend this hotel. The location is great and the concierge are very helpful!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Samantha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
25
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Didn't know what to expect because it's less than a month old but it did not disappoint! Everything from the service, decor, ambience and room was great. Very modern hotel. Better than any other hotel I've stayed in when I come to Venice. Elena was so helpful for recommending places to eat. Exceeded my expectations. I would definitely come again!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palazzoveneziano, Direttore at Palazzo Veneziano, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Guest
Thanks a lot for your kind feedback!
We are focused on the customer satisfaction, so we do really appreciate your review!!!
We are also glad that you found the staff helpful and kind!
We remain at your disposal for anything else!
Best Regards
Matteo Visonà

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

The tour group I was travelling with were staying on the mainland but, when in Venice you need to stay in Venice.

I arrived at the hotel to be told I'd been upgraded. To walk in the room and be swept away into another world. Total luxury. And a jacuzzi!

Thank you Palazzo Veneziano!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Peggie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews