We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Al Canal Regio
Nearby Hotels
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$335
US$259
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$269
US$206
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$191
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$263
US$205
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ca' Pozzo Inn(Venice)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Tiziano(Venice)(Great Value!)
US$226
US$108
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$202
US$163
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$1,813
US$1,232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (526)
Filter reviews
526 results
Traveller rating
132
190
93
40
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
190
93
40
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain sitessmall roomsan marcost marksvaporetto stopsupermarketcanaldirectionskettlechannelsheatingboatsbustletourists
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 526 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed here when we visited Venice for 2 nights. Hotel is good enough for the amount of time we were there. Was a loft type room, which was spacious. Need to supply more amenities and the room needs a bit of an update. Area is good enough as Venice is really walkable. Wouldn't stay here again if we came back to Venice as there are plenty of other options but if you are there for 2 nights or so and have no options then go for it.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

App would not allow me to choose no stars, if it would I would choose no stars
What a nightmare
1 like staying in a prison cell, no light
2 electrics were sparking, need a surge charger to work anything
3 shower in the toilet, and water goes all over the living room floor
4 fridge located in unsafe location , causing a bottle of wine to smash over the floor, and cause a cut to my foot, hotel staff were useless, no first aid box offered , had to go to local shop and source first aid equipment ourselves, glass wasn't even swept up properly so had to spend rest of holiday with our shoes on!
Would never book here again, would not recommend anyone stays here, and wouldn't go back if you paid me
5. No reception, didn't see a soul the whole time we were there , apart of the man who tried to clean up the glass
6. Wifi was working

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank jlp2017a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel is very basic. No staff to welcome us when we arrived in the afternoon. The maintenance man booked us in. Hotel is unmanned at night so feels more like a serviced apartment. Location is quite good although it was tricky to find even using a walking map phone app. The room we stayed in looks nothing like the website pictures but it was clean. Website mentioned free breakfast but nothing was said about it

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank holidaymad81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017

OK location if you consider 30 min walk from the train station over 4 bridges OK. It took a while to find it as it is hidden in an alley... Renovated insight, very-very friendly staff, but it was a leaking shower (would be easy to fix with putting a protective bar on the part of the bathtab, no teapot-coffee maker in the room, but it was a grocery store nearby, very convenient. Very small room, basically a slightly bigger than a bed, but overall it wasn't a bad stay.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ira2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

I wouldn't even bother rating this place(but rating is needed). To start with it stinks like hell, no heaters in the room, not the room you see in site.
The bathroom is so small there is no shower nothing, infact you are supposed to sit on WC.

You might get a room which is not even in the hotel, it could be a next door place.

Don't spoil your trip coming to this hotel.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Priyanka B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews