We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of Ai Coghi

Ai Coghi
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 29/01
20:00
Ranked #622 of 1,595 Restaurants in Venice
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: San Polo
Description: La tradizione veneziana a tavola Il pesce è freschissimo, acquistato personalmente ogni giorno al Mercato di Venezia. La cucina segue il ritmo delle stagioni e riserva la massima attenzione a una materia prima di assoluta qualità che trasforma in piatti, ricchi di gusti e di sapori, espressione di matura intelligenza gastronomica. Non credete di trovare un locale di lusso e globalizzato, ma ai Coghi ha il concetto del pesce appena pescato che ti invoglia ed emoziona del nostro mare. La nostra cantina in perfetta simbiosi con la cucina ti propone sempre etichette di vini nazionali ed internazionali sempre all’altezza dell’occasione.
Reviewed 28 November 2021

Everything was delicious! Very nice staff! Thank you!!!
I will come back to eat pasta!!! Me and my dreams was surprised!

Date of visit: November 2021
Thank kkariwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (554)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 554 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2021

Super friendly staff and tasty food! Thank you for taking such a good care of us! All around good service!

Date of visit: November 2021
Thank ddartha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2021

Great food and very kind staff. I had spaghetti and it was very tasty I would go again and have a spaghetti.

Date of visit: November 2021
Thank b00mye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2021 via mobile

We set out to find dinner in a rain storm. Most places were shut down and the town looked like a ghost town. The staff here brought us in and treated us like family. We met the chef (Alex) before and after our meal which was amazing great pastas and even better steak! Joseph spoke great English and was most hospitable. We felt like family by the end of the night.

Date of visit: November 2021
Thank jesse b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2021 via mobile

Very good service and amazing food.
We were with a group of 10 and everyone got satisfied. Thanks to the amazing waiter Guiseppe !

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank nabor33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Ai Coghi also viewed

 
Venice, City of Venice
 

Been to Ai Coghi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.