We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
33
31
7
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
31
7
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre air con toilet supermarket wifi reception apartment
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful place to experience Verona from! Amazingly spacious rooms with good amenities! Wifi and parking also available. There's a quaint and superb cafe across the street for orgasmic coffee! (Hotel coffee not so good) . This hotel is great, clean and convenient!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Roz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico B, Direttore at Residence Verona Class, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Roz M, thank you for your wonderful review.
We are doing our best to make our guests feel comfortable. Moreover we are always improing our apartments in order to offer more services to all our guests. We took note about the coffee and will improve this side as well. Hope to see you again in Verona. Our best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Evwn though it is not one of the prettiest hotels or that close to the main city centre it was clean, spacious and provided enough amneties to make the overnight stay comfortable. The airconditioner was much needed as Verona was around 35 Degrees Celcius in the night...and for that I give it 5 stars instead of 4.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Avanti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

This is a good value-for-money place if you want a nice looking place with free parking.
There are a few supermarkets in the area (a big one only 6 minutes away on foot), a bar and not much else. If you don't want to be right in the city centre, it's ok.
We had the attic appartment. It is a huge (and clean) appartment, you can easily fit 7-8 people in it (if they don't want their own rooms). The bathroom was nice, though the bathtub was out of order (the shower was enough anyway).
The people at the reception helped us with some tips about Verona when asked.
When we were there, we had the luck of getting temperatures of 5 degrees at night at the end of april. Even though the thermostat was cranked to the maximum and the boiler was running (the guy at reception was helpful and checked), it was still quite cold in the appartment at night. Thankfully, we got the air-con on heating and then the weather improved. But I don't want to know how it is there in the winter. There are extra blankets available, so I guess it's not that big a deal.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ICristian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Two night stay for a fair. Very convenient place and amazing apartment. The kitchen and the bathroom are spacious. Breakfast in the room with bread cheese ham brioche coffee and so on. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Daniela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

Good quality apartment with very helpful staff! Verona is accessible by bus, just go to the News stand on the corner to pick up some bus tickets. Awesome ice cream shop that is also around the corner. If single or a couple, plenty of bars around, but with a family take advantage of the kitchen.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank mrsteven n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews